Imran's cancer hospital sealed off by police

Re: Imran's cancer hospital sealed off by police

Not only your thoughts ..... i must admit 1st i heard of this i thought a good step hopefully towards the right direction but as u said ...... this is getting ridiclous .....

And boy now Mushy shows what a real dictator is :(

Re: Imran’s cancer hospital sealed off by police

hahaha goodone.

good one???? when a 3 o clock rally in front of pak consulate gets changed to between 3:30 and 4 on a dang workday, of course i will be mad ..amused...but mad. niot because I give a damn but because damn desis will never learn.

He is saving his kursi and country. you think its not possible?

You are throwing $hit at the wall and its not sticking.

thats because he has adequate fibre intake in his diet...

i did'nt mean to offend any vegetarian here.

Yes, joke by X2 was a goodone but reasoning behind is ofcourse pathetic. I share your pain, may be you should listen to the song, "laari choti" woh kehtay hai na jo hota hai achay kay lye hota hai ;-)

Thats what I expected, when you don't have anything to support your wild accusations. Ciao, no point in discussing any further.

I am lost for words. This is bordering on insanity now.

Islamic world has been ruined by these religious gangs. It seems Imran's supporters will open their eyes, only after Imran does. I think it will be soon enough. Imran in his book back in 1993, praised tribes and tribal system. Much has happened since then, enough to change his mind. Religious governments could only take you to destruction and bankrupcy. Recent examples Afganistan and the US (bush - the believer).

An army dictator scared of monkeys, sealing hospitals, running military to catch/house-arrest 2-bit politicians... sure.

That is perfectly understandable but then I suppose it's also very hard for one to criticise their own blood (talking of FATA/Swat here). Knowing that Imran's mother was from that area I am prepared to give him the benefit here. I don't always agree to what Imran says or does (like joining MMA etc.) plus criticising everyone like Miandad does n't do anyone any good in politics (even if his stance is justified in most instances, the manner of protest could be toned down a bit). In politics it helps if you come across as a level-headed and reconcilitary (but not lota) rather than vindictive and egotistical individual and Imran sadly does not appreciate that at the moment.

May be its chikni like chikna-ghaRa-Mushy.

i dont wana lose the hope. and its never too late. (well especially in Pakistan)

old saying is

“Andher Nagari Chopat Raja, Take Ser Bhaji Take Ser Khaja”

I did see a video on youtube where Imran was being interviewed regarding the La1 Masjid episode. Althought he didnt vehemently oppose the people responsible for the militancy there but in no way he supported therm either. He pointed out where the govt went wrong and why it didnt kill the problem in its bud.

its not rediculous i say its hilarious.Ek bunde ne to society ke liye free hospital khola aur tum ussi ko band kar dete ho.wat imran has done for pak,mush cant even dream of doing it.

2 Likes

Nuff said. Thank you!

There are patients there and a lot of them are poor and need their family members to take care of them. I dunno how long this seal off will stay but its those poor people that will suffer the most.

i would say imran must be given a chance to lead pakistan.mush instead of making deals with BB must bring imran on the front.this is one guy who can do wonders for pak as he used to do while leading cricket team on field.his leadership qualities r amazing.Isee many pakistanis complaining about his platboy like style at oxford.but that was in youth.every two bit youth does it.he is much better leader than BB nawaz,JMI guys and other 2 bit maulanas

Very compelling reasons to let the cancer patients suffer till death.

wth…:mad: