Imran's cancer hospital sealed off by police

Re: Imran's cancer hospital sealed off by police

^^ Must have joined PML Q (Fed Min. for Sports)

For starters I would not let Jemima go.

and I would offer support to current administration, to make sure current economic wave continues. I would denounce panga-creating elements coming on the streets. I would use the free media, to educate the young generation about the dangers of extremism.

You are quick to condemn Imran for not condemning this that and the other yet you have not said a word against Mush on who's watch all this has happened and even today while Swat is burning he is busy arresting innocent lawyers, students and other people in order to safeguard his own kursi. He let the law and order situation deteriorate in order to use it for his own benefit. A guy who imposes emergency because the country is facing terrorist threat and than spends all his time arresting people who he has vendetta and hatred against is the one you should be criticising.

^ oh ho itni si baat.
lets do this, robert condemns the wrong moves of musharraf, and you condemn the wrong moves of Imran, BB and Ifti :)

problem solved.

choti choti cheezon par kyun lartay hain log

Why dont you make a start. :)

I have a question for you. Who is burning Swat?

buzurg pehlay :)

Although I have already doen so on numerous occassions..and just for an example..
in post #2 the designation of this action as ***yapa was not meant to be read burhapa..

The terrorists in case you didn't know. Now I have a question for you, whose responsibility is it to tackle this menace and why is he not tackling it? And while you are answering this question also try and address the other issues I raised in my previous post.

Imran could be all of that & then some more but how does that justify a charity hospital coming under police seige ?

Everyone & his mamoo praised Mush for ousting a crook like NS but that was more than 8 yrs ago when Mush made lofty promises of cleansing the system off of crooks and giving us a better system of governance and now he himself is in bed with the same bunch of crooks, plunderers, thugs & proclaimed offenders. Going by your rants here against Imran, awam should now go & lay seige to his presidential palace & kick Mush out.

And as far as trbibes executing Pak soldiers - what about Pak army going in there and blindly firing off missiles just to earn a few crumbs from US and in the process killing innocent civilians as well - in the name of colleteral damage?

You can also read my posts and the answers are there. I only support one party and the name of that party is Pakistan. :)

I completely condemn Musharraf's policy of wasting state machinery resources in tossing political rivals in jail instead of tackling the extremists.

in addition

I also condemn Imran's silence on miltancy, on lal masjid, and irresponsible attitude towards the taleban and taleban inspired militancy in FATA and other areas that he has demonstrated for a number of months/years.

see, easily done

oh toh bhai sahab u would not have a problem simply condemning ifti for abusing his office, BB for being a crook of the highest degree, and Imran on his incorrect approach dealign with religious militants.

likh daen, kya jata hai likhnay mein :)

Good, I am in agreement with on both points. Imran's stand during the Lal Masjid saga was irresponsible.

Re: Imran’s cancer hospital sealed off by police

:teary2:

p.s. fayroniat ke had hoti hai :aj:

Its musharaf's responsibility. People like Imran are not helping the situation. They are waiting and watching, when Musharaf takes action against these fanatics. Musharaf will be blamed for all casualties.

The issues you raised in your previous post, are mere assumptions. The fact is Mushsraf is cleaning the mess, creating by your lovely PMs of the past.

before and after that as well as it pertained to militancy. If i have one issue with Imran, that is it, i could acre less if he makes alliances to work towards a common goal etc etc..no matter how many eyebrows it raises but this is an area that he really needs to sort himself out.

sealing out the whole hospital, does or is there any chance for patients to not have proper treatment? If not then I say, policemen are just doing their job to find Imran Khan. No harm in that right?

btw this just came to me that probably this may now bring the real PAKISTANIz on the roads. :jhanda:

fashionable late though :mad:

If it is Musharraf's responsibility than why is he not spending all his effort to rid Pakistan's off this menace instead of spending his energy on getting rid of lawyers, students, media and anyone else who challenges his govt? Talk of misplaced priorities or you can say anyone can see where his priorities lie, i.e. saving his kursi, not Pakistan.

as for aasumptions can you please list what assumptions?