im gonna try a cup of coffee for the very first time

oh yes i am! :chai:

i hate tea tho. hate it hate it hate it so much!

so maybe coffee will be better who knows!

Re: im gonna try a cup of coffee for the very first time

kabhi koi dhang ka kaammatt krna .. saray puthe kaamhi kiya kroo.....

tea n coffeee both r ..............yukkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk .... milk is good

coffee was indeed disgusting!!!!!!!!! ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Cold coffees are good with lots of whipcream and milk.

Coffeee! Arraay kahan hai Coffee????!!! Iss waqt ik cup kilye to mai China or Japan fateh Kardoo!!!

kya yaad kerwa diya

i m going to make a cup now lol

Wish i was able to drink a cup, no coffee here though, i've been informed by my colleagues we have no coffee and no milk! Yaar aisae waqt me bohat gussai me hoon, abhe jatah hoon Ik Coffeee machine doondanaih :)

where are you ? in pakistan ?

get nescafe’s cappuccino strong and use microwave to boil the milk

takes less than 5 mins :yummy:

Nahain bhai wish i was in Pakistan, i'm at work in England but i work in a garage part time. Right now i had to run across a busy roundabout and get to the shopping mall across the other side grab a cuppa swig it down and run back here to my office. And i left my monkeys for five minutes and already they have messed up my workshop, and some idiots let a wheel roll out of the shop as i was about to come in....... just managed to catch it before it fell on it's face side and got scratched. Bloody 18"inch BMW Alloys too worth £200 pounds a wheel! Man i think i should take responsibilty for the staff room condiments too..... Shucks!

just 200 wow, UK is cheap :hayaa:

£200 pounds per wheel is not cheap this is a reccession yaar! How much do you earn :) at this rate you must be mega rich!

allah ka nam lo or bs......pi jao

i got 18 inch wheels for 1000 dollars and they were like some random company, not BMW

^for a 4 wheel set

I think about now we should take this conversation to the auto related thread somewhere, i fear we may be accused of hijacking threads, and since i've just come back today i should beat a hasty retreat eh Amigo?

Ahhh...yes getting back to the thread....I don't like tea or coffee, milky hot chocolate is yum as well as strawberries and cream iced drink from Starbucks :)

yeh man i love talking about cars, lets go to auto forum

there is a thread called “the garage” i haven’t updated it in a long time :hayaa:

mmm yes hot chocolate is the only thing tht i like. But i wish i liked tea. I havnt tried desi chai yet. Thats my task for tonight

mixed beauty you havent had the right coffee! coffee is awesomeness! tea....bleugh

Totally agree Sazziee!! i want to try iced tea! how is it?? ne idea ppl