I'm gay....what do I do?

Re: I'm gay....what do I do?

gays goto hell
ALLAH's curses on gay people

and calling everyone, even strangers “Dear” :smack: thats jst so gay…

no they wont :snooty:

when they r not gona watch tv, use the net, socialize with frds… they r not gona have such issues :smooth:

Yaar you could have been a little diplomatic- itne matteroffact hone se dil dukh te hai- regardless of whose what and stuff..... insaan insaan hota hai....

*TT01 is having problems only cuz of the media...... *

*i wonder if any gay exist in pakistan rural areas where there is limited access to net and all kinds of tv shows and other kind of media...... ??? *

well poppies how should we change the facts ! :frowning:

E6 :mad: … say it nicely

tHANKS BH yep thats rite!!! How are u tonite?? Whats happening??? How was work today???

If I were you...I would never take this test BS !. You are lucky to be in N.America so enjoy life.....You know gay ppl are more successful in their careers than regular straight ppl.

I spent my early days watching Pakistani media, and I do not recall any mentions of homosexuality in the pakistani media.

yeah im sorry
but i strongly dislike gays

poppies and BH that’s y i was avoiding life section in the first place :cb:

OMG u couldn’tve been more clearer
1000000% agreed

yup agreed

ok i would try to be nicer in the future :phati:

If ppl like you go to heaven.....then I will happily go to Hell !

Esix ur real sensible and samajhdhar as well mashallah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My sona munda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

why do u dislike gays? ever met anyone gay? bad experience with someone?

Hey!!!!! Rocking Vibes- lets not be like this!!! Almost all has expressed an opinion- lets not get nasty with each other on this great site ... each to their own.....;)

yeh i dislike them just like i dislike murderers, kidnappers…

man its so much fun here… so much gossip n spice :champ:

ONLY early days ..... later on you exposed yourself to a diff media !

u didnt answer ma 2nd part of the question though.... if its natural then how come ppl living in pakistan's gaon who have never exposed to media or such idea are born with such idea ???

i am gud alhumdolilah… its not night though…

sun is out… its not hot and its not cold… i love this weather :phati:

everything is fine … jst missing mom n dad :frowning:

congratz, go on
satan’s waiting :omg:

btw r u gay? cuz i think i offended u so i apologize

ty :@:

tt01 i m saying from the point of view of a muslim

:fatee: he doesnt want a muslim’s point of view…cuz ironicly he is muslim too :smack:

well it's not like back then i didn't like boys, in fact I think i was more into boys back then, than i am now.