If this is true then Veena Malik should be banned in Pakistan.

Re: If this is true then Veena Malik should be banned in Pakistan.

shaitaan se mil b k aaye hain na :hehe:

^ also asked him to come and join GS. :D

muhahahaha

my suspect is true. :

j/k

Pyaray Balak/balika:

Ab aapnay ithnee achee tharah humsay converse kiya, humain zaroor kahna padega ki - Thathasthu!!

Ojee, yeh Matilda cheez kya hai? Humra tanik confusun hoi gawa.

Ab humein thodi kaha ki aap Zahindaji aka Veenaji ko Senator elect karein. I request that argument be erased from court records.

And if Veenaji abuses the pope or the pundit, I will be the first in line to gently request her to not please do it again.

What is the title of this thread again? This is just too much fun.

Chalo jee.

Haaji Director ne GupShup ko aik naee direction de di ainda keliye.

Of course I wouldn’t say carry on but if people judge my whole family on the actions of just one person that’s their problem. Imo my dad’s, mum’s or even my brother’s reputations should depend on their own actions.. The whole concept of izzat is ridiculous to me because too often the emphasis is put on people finding out rather than on the actions themselves and of course it’s heavily weighted against the females in the family.. Why not treat ppl with respect as individuals rather than blaming or attacking them for what others have done??

I don’t believe in disowning.. it usually involves parents caring more about ‘what people think’ than in genuinely trying to fix the problem and help their kids (how easily can kids change and get their lives back on track with no support anyway?)..

Firstly, not sure how you've worked out I'm gender biased (unlike some).. If Veena Malik got herself pregnant then publicly disowned that kid or pretended it wasn't hers I'd be saying exactly the same.. Bringing a child into the world then rejecting it is far far beyond 'private things that go on in the bedroom'.. To me you can't get much lower than that..

I brought religion into because someone else already had done and was implying that what she did was somehow worse than a guy he called a 'hero'.. If people are going to be getting hysterical and saying she should be banned from the country or face life in prison then sit there and praise a guy who also made 'mistakes' I have every right to call them out on it..

i wanna meet with her :cobra:
** counting money in my pocket ***

Again how Imran's personal life and mistake any of your business, if people have no right to call out on Veena for what she did?

Just got a breaking news thru email …

The nude photo of Veena Malik is fake ..
Veena Malik does not look like this w/out clothes …

Molana Fazal UrRehman :cobra:

^ :cb: some guppies also said same thing about Veena jee in another thread.

PS: Read post 20 of this thread

btw he may be right. total frontal nude pics of veena were rounding internet since last 5 years.

this shows your valuable experience and observations :sunnyboy:

Jolie, don't know why you keep referring to Imran's actions as his 'personal life' and saying it was all behind closed doors when he actually publicly denied his illegitimate child was his (well in Pakistan anyway).. It's no more 'personal' than what Veena has done..

People can say what they like about Veena but as I've already mentioned coming out with 'jail her for life' or 'ban her from Pakistan' whilst overlooking his moral lapses is what I have a problem with..

Not that I'm losing any sleep over either of them...

But you shouldn't pick on Imran simply because people are picking on Veena! You should defend both or neither.
Otherwise no matter how you put it, you come across as a hypocrite.

P.S. I wish it were a better looking Desi girl. I don't think she's all that! =/

I don't think Deeba's defending either - she's talking about equality.

The people who are being hypocritical are the ones saying that what Imran Khan did is fine and what Veena did makes her the scum of the earth. Both are pretty disrespectful in my eyes.

I don't understand, are you really confused or just trying to get readers confused?

How is it not his personal matter? Just because Sita White issue was brought in 'public' by nosy ass Mullahs and dirty politicans to undermine his political career, it automatically gives every random Tom, Dick and Harry the right to bith about it and pass fatwas? You are pretending as if Imran one day woke up and decided to hoo hoo ha ha 'publicly' talk about his illegitimate child, I'm not even sure if you are even aware of the dirty political aspect of that drama. hy it happened and how it happened. Yeah because no one bothered talking about his Sita White controversy when he was happily retired and married and building a nice little cancer hospital for poor? It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out that this is a case of someone's personal life being made public out of vengeance whereas Veena's act is clearly a part of herher all open and public professional life.

Besides, how exactly Imran can be punished for his deeds? Pakistan ain't no Shariah state so I doubt there's an option of banning or stoning him, whereas its all valid for countries to ban individuals for abusing the political sensitivities. An anti Mossad gesture by an Israeli celeb would've got him/her in a pretty big trouble.