If this is true then Veena Malik should be banned in Pakistan.

Re: If this is true then Veena Malik should be banned in Pakistan.

Sita White case was just a rumour, or a lousy tactic by lousy politicians like MQM. There is no truth to that. As Imran rightly said once, when a guy from MQM brought up his child issue on tv during a political talk show. Imran said, you will bring a picture of any kid from any where and say oh Imran he looks like you so the kid must be yours. If thats the case then I can bring several pics of kids from Africa and I can assure you that most of them will be your look alike. Would that mean you are father of all those kids? " lol

btw Deeba1234 are you MQM supporter? Just asking.

Ya ALLAH how did we get from Veena's pix to MQM supporters?

Is there even a valid DNA report that confirms that Imran is indeed the daddy of Sita White's kid?

^ nope. Not sure if Deeba1234 has got one :@:

btw where is Sita White and her daughter now?

To put it like old aunties:

Veena 10 janam le kar bhi aa jae to Imran ke baraabar nahi ho sakti.

Why is so much fuss about Veena, have ppl forgotten Salma Aga kya kerti rahi hai :chai:

How about we ban stupid people and intolerant people?

in that case the list will be endless...

How about we stop calling each other stupid and discuss the topic like mature adults who can tolerate different opinions?

^ IMO, one should have the leeway to challenge other posts without undue interference from mods. Most intolerant people by definition are stupid - and caling out intolerance, IMO is healthy and even desirable.

Who is Sita White? With names such as Sita, Gita, Meera and Veena, are we talking Lollywood or characters from some old puranas?

Southie, please show me where mods interfered/stopped the discusstion in this thread????

Difference of opinions is what makes a DISCUSSION. However I wouldn't call anyone stupid just because their opinion differs than mine.

It has not happened - I read your post as a faint warning - so my post was in anticipation of future actions.

Indeed, difference of opinion is what makes a discussion. And in that I differ - I would call an intolerant person (someone who opposes equal rights for all) Stupid - or at least his posts stupid.

Example of a person who is not stupid - that would be Sajalina :) - OK earned my brownie points - phew!

I could very well get intolerable at this point and take this one as sarcasm but since you bring up brownie points we'll have to take it otherwise. :)

^ nice!! Let me retreat with dignity!

http://en-maktoob.news.yahoo.com/pakistani-models-nude-photo-causes-fury-094538020.html

This indeed is a hot topic for discussion

yahoo and many other websites have similar posts from ppl around…

Don't even wanna venture into non-Pakistani forums for this.

its her body and her wish what to show what to hide, aren't you enjoying when she become naked ?

There are people who kill, oppress, exploit the most vulnerable of people in our society, cause so much suffering, and yet a woman exposing her body is what gets folks riled up? Really?!?

What a joke.

Well, does she have to do it in our faces ? Can't she do it in privacy ?