^ Yeah but hump nonetheless :D? No? lolz
his point is..that guys only think about that..doesnt matter when, where, how, with whom (somewhat attractive).
^ Yeah but hump nonetheless :D? No? lolz
his point is..that guys only think about that..doesnt matter when, where, how, with whom (somewhat attractive).
Re: if he asks you to...
Oh and if i was engaged and he asked me and it was 100% we were to get married with out a doubt. I would. I dont see why not, after all hes gonna be my husband right? So yeah i would.
yeah thats how it is setup to be. If guys didn't think about this there would be no more babies and we'd all be eating vegetables.
Oh and if i was engaged and he asked me and it was 100% we were to get married with out a doubt. I would.** I dont see why not, after all hes gonna be my husband right?** So yeah i would.
Since he's going to be your husband after all, why can't you just wait a short time and save yourself from an abominable sin?
i am sorry to say guys, but there was an opinion that was asked for by the thread starter, however majority that have responded have simply suggested not to do it due to Islam which i guess should be the most important reason behind your decision, however some ppl do think otherwise and dont think it is wrong and its their opinion and their life so now what i see is that a lot of ppl are trying to impose their opinions on others who dont necessarily think keeping Islam in mind. I personally will go with the Islam route and refrain from doing it or asking my fiance but to be honest i would not impose that by responding to their posts and suggesting otherwise.
^ yep, you can never and shouldn't impose religion on anyone.. but nothing wrong with giving someone a friendly nudge :) but yeah after that sab ki apni marzi.
Thank you very much Sarmad, I was not totally pointing at you, I do know my religious boundaries lekin i am a bit liberal as well, khair thats not the point, the reason i posted was to defend ppl who tried to say otherwise or who think that way did not say it cuz it was not islamically correct or they would get in trouble saying it, everyone has the right to their choice and opinion and trust me a lotta ppl i know preach a lot of religion lekin most of their life`s decision are not based on it :D. Khair i totally agree with you :k:
hehe, sad but very true
wish people could just be honest and genuine.. but this is just earth after all and not utopia. ![]()
I personally will go with the Islam route and refrain from doing it or asking my fiance but to be honest i would not impose that by responding to their posts and suggesting otherwise.
lol. its easier to make some sawab by correcting you. :p
Since he's going to be your husband after all, why can't you just wait a short time and save yourself from an abominable sin?
Hows it a sin if were gonna marry? Doesnt matter what u do as long as you marry the guy then its not a sin.
Besides wether its b4 the wedding or on the wedding night. Sex is sex its not gonna be all 'lovey dovey' on the night either. Seriously girls on here!
Pre marital sex is a sin. Not allowed. Pre-marital means Sex BEFORE marriage. Not sex before ENGAGEMENT.
Sex b4 marriage is a sin. But if your gonna marry the guy then its not. Why do you think so many girls once they've slept with a guy they pressure them to get married? If you marry the guy its not. I kno SO many girls that hav dun that!
i'm not super religious or a hijabi but comeon..its a SIN. there's no question about it (you cant even argue that).
but living here in the US i see a lot of girls doing things with their fiances (and boyfrnds that they plan on marrying) and sometimes they get married while other engagements break off. i have a feeling its the same in pakistan.
Lets say you do marry him after you sleep with hiim lol God's still gonna hold you responsible for that one time before marriage...
End of the day, Its each to their own. This is how i see it. And like sum1 else sed were all going to our own graves.
hahahahahahaha…and from where does this permission comes from..k buss itna hee fine hai..hahahaha:rotfl:**
itz a sin i think even if u marry that guy afterwards...aap ne us time tou apnay nafs ko kaabu mai nahi rakha na wen u were supposed to..us time ka gunnah tou likha gya..baad mai shaadi ker lena puraana gunnah khatam ker de ga kya??lLogically if u think,itz a sin..
Sex before marriage is adultery **and is one of the biggest sins in Islam.
Didnt know people were so ignorant of their religion. The girls that you know who have done that have done adultery. Do not blindly follow what others do and think its right.
Please educate yourself about your religion. I feel sorry for you!
Oh and if i was engaged and he asked me and it was 100% we were to get married with out a doubt. I would. I dont see why not, after all hes gonna be my husband right? So yeah i would.
Hows it a sin if were gonna marry? Doesnt matter what u do as long as you marry the guy then its not a sin. Besides wether its b4 the wedding or on the wedding night. Sex is sex its not gonna be all 'lovey dovey' on the night either. Seriously girls on here!
oh honey i will tell you as nicely as possible--you are soooo sooo naive and wrong on so many levels.
sex before marriage is a sin. full stop. no conditions. thats it.
You can do whatever you want, its your life and your afterlife, but please do not misguide others and turn a wrong into a right.
** Sex before marriage is adultery **and is one of the biggest sins in Islam.
Didnt know people were so ignorant of their religion. The girls that you know who have done that have done adultery. Do not blindly follow what others do and think its right.
Please educate yourself about your religion. I feel sorry for you!
Sex before marriage is fornication.
Sex with another woman/man whilst married is adultery, the punishment which is death by stoning
This really is not to be taken lightly.