ICC Champions Trophy, Pakistan V India at The Edgbaston , Jun 15 2013...

bhot ho gayeee bhai logo…let uncle PD open the thread!

chalo jawano…ho jao tyaar…

bhagwan kee kirpa say Inshallah jeet apniee hee ho gee…

Inshallah Rab kee yahiee marziee hai iss difa … Jo Bole So Nihaal !

Re: ICC Champions Trophy, Pakistan V India at The Edgbaston , Jun 15 2013...

lakh lanat....

PD sir - aapne Jesus Christ ko chodd diya..

yaar jan do ghussa.....half of the KK will already have a heart attack!

some will demand to close this thread and open a pak saaf pure islamic thread on which Allah kee rehmat kee barish ho rahiee ho so that angels can come to the ground and play instead of freakin farhat and hafeez!!

ain't gonna happen guys ... batting to farhat, malik aur hafeez ko hee karna paray gee!!!

I am debating if I should waste my Saturday, more importantly, my sleep, for this match on Saturday. 5:30AM is too early. Dead rubber, even if we beat India, we still not going into semis.

I didnt even know that champions trophy is going on, will watch this one for sure

It would be a major surprise if Pakistan beat India

Realistically speaking India should beat Pakistan and South Africa should beat Windies and qualify from this group

The other group is wide open. England should qualify and one of the three NZ, SLA or Aus can still make it

this dhawan guy seems really good....

in the end our bowling is good but not that good that it can cover our horrible horrible batting

and indan batting is in its prime form and its bowling is not bad either....

so a huge uphill battle for us!

we have to bat first and score above 250 plus

if we bat second we cant chase anything north of 150...i am not being negative..team morale is really really down and most of the players know that this cud be their last match...so they will be under huge pressure...

Pakistan beating India would suck, heads won't roll and the merry go round with the same players will continue. By winning the game India may as well do us a favour.

Chalo ab to match haray he haray

I hope we lose this game as well else People will be in cloud nine once again just by winning this useless game

First time I not excited for a India-Pak Game

why? please explain...

Re: ICC Champions Trophy, Pakistan V India at The Edgbaston , Jun 15 2013…

kya pd or kya pd ka shorba. :cool:

answer is obvious - afridi isn’t there to win match.

And you think we can defeat India?

Re: ICC Champions Trophy, Pakistan V India at The Edgbaston , Jun 15 2013…

If Afridi was there we would have more chances of winning the match …Now we dont stand a chance with likes of Farhat,Malik and Kamran

I have a feeling that Pak batters will over-compensate for all the criticism they have received regarding their timid batting thus far.

In other words, they will come out with guns blazing (that they are already out of the tournament will give them the added license). Given Indian bowling (in particular the ever generous Ishant Sharma), that strategy might actually work for them.

I hope India plays Irfan Pathan in place of Ishant. Pathan has been quite successful against Pak in the past.

I personally think that this game will be awesome. Its a dead rubber for both the teams. India already advanced in the championship and pakistan is already out. So no pressure on any of the teams, for the first time in a long time both the teams will play their natural game without worrying about anything.

The only thing pak team will have to watch out is its own fans.

Not sure I agree. Even warm up India-Pak games in the past have been hard-fought.

bhagwan kee karpa say we will...why not?

Yaar yeh jokes section nahin hai

Yeh but Team Misbah is a joke itself right now