ICC Champions Trophy, Pakistan V India at The Edgbaston , Jun 15 2013...

Re: ICC Champions Trophy, Pakistan V India at The Edgbaston , Jun 15 2013...

i agree with waleed....team misbah is a joke and we need the head joker in it re afridi

right? that is what you meant?

We already have Malik in the team who cant even play JP Duminy

Yes JP Duminy

He Averages an astonishing 7 runs in England

If Pakistan loses this match, they are going to need SSG Commandos protecting them when they arrive in Pakistan. Garmi or load shedding ki waja say awam agay he tapi hoi hay.

theek hai yaar...I accept my mitsake on Malik .. at least i have moral decency to accept it openly that I was wrong on malik....i just dont know who else we shd bring in if we kick out malik....we need at least one more senior batsman in the team other than misbah...it is imporant for a junior team especially in tense matches....younis is pathetic...yoyo is gone....malik will be out....why not razaq for 18 months or so? he can bat as good as malik if not better.....and throw in few overs as well..and he is very good against the new ball...we used to send him no 3 to watch the new balll

Agreed but would have been a bigger joke if we had that clown in.

He cant do worse than what Hafeez Malik Farhat and Kamran did

Re: ICC Champions Trophy, Pakistan V India at The Edgbaston , Jun 15 2013…

agar pakistan ye match jeet gaya to yahan IPL ka baap sata khaila jaey ga :chai:

agar in case kisi ko koi leak out info milti hai mujhay baatana, meinay b sata lagana hai :sunnyboy:

India pe ap lga day satta mein apke sath hon 50 50 kr laingay :cobra:

haan ye theek hai :what:

bhagwan karay narak may jalo tum..aisa paap karaty huway sharam nahieen atiiee tumhay

This thread is gonna give a heart attack to pysah and lethal kameez. :D

the only way the game would be interesting is if Pakda XI (India batsmen with Pakistani bowling) would play against Indstan XI (India bowling and Pakistani batting). The game would be hilariously one sided and would relieve a lot of tension in the air.
I don't care who would captain Pakda XI since they would win .

I have a strong feeling that we will see Dhoni and jadega batting this time.

Dhawan has made 3 centuries in last three intl matches, so he is due for a failure. I hope he makes another century but law of average will catchup with him. He doesnt have much experience (just 7 matches and his last one day before CT was two years ago).

DK and Kohli are due for big ones.

What happnd to shoaib akhtar?? Has he retired??

first time I don't want pak to win the match ta k yeah wapis ai inn ki phenti bhi ho or chanti bhi ho.

Nope, he is opening goalkeeper of Pakistan team. Watch the match for him tomorrow, he is in awesome form. Also you may learn a thing or two.

obviously, u r not a golfer.What things, my good sir?

nothing, just kidding. Shoaib retired a long time ago.

Ohh. .ok. .which team is ur money on??

Men in Blue ofcourse. :k: