I wrongfully accused my husband of abuse---please please help!!!

Re: I wrongfully accused my husband of abuse—please please help!!!

Has the husband been identified yet :chai:

Re: I wrongfully accused my husband of abuse---please please help!!!

Talked my parents yesterday to take back accusation against my husband. my father said, 'vappas jana hae os kameenaee ke pas, jis nae separation kee baat kee? and jis keh baap me tumharae baap kee insult kee?' then my mother threw fit in a house throwing dishes and crying that she won't be able to see my face ever again. I can't call my husband because my parents closely watch my phone. They know my email id and passwords too. My parents also said that kehh "your soon to be ex-husband when he goes out to seek rishtaa for himself, he will pay heavy price because of the allegations we are putting him in". My mother said, if you're not happy, my husband has no right to be happy either in the future. mein kea karon??

Call 911… :teggy:
Tell cops that your father is not allowing you to go outside and put same allegations which he wants to put on your husband…

What 30 year old woman lets her mommy daddy have access to her emails...!??!?!?!??

Seriously just find a way to contact your husband! At least you have spoken to your parents about the prospect of going back, so hopefully it's sort of softened the blow somewhat.

So your parents know about this thread too and I guess they are reading along since they are watching you 24/7? :waves:

They can at least see quoted message reply in inbox… :hmmm: Or there may be another email address which they don’t know…:5:

Sameena G… When there is a will there is a way… If you can post your problem online, you can also take right action in your real life.

Bus itna yaad rakhna… tum apnay shohar ko iss dunya main to badnam kar sakti ho.. mager apny khuda ko kiss monh say topi pehnao gi… dunya ki zillat zillat nahi.. aur duyna ki izzat izzat nahi…

I rest my case…

All the time to talk has passed. It is time to take some action. Do not talk to your parents anymore. Talk to your husband. You have already told us about misgivings of your parents. In your case your parents are abusive. You need to contact your husband somehow and chart out a plan for your future life. If he still does not want a divorce and wants to live with you then call the cops and go to your husbands home with them. Let him know your plans. Your parents are ruining it for you.
Your parents will throw fits and will be angry with you and your husband for a while. They will not commit suicide.
They might send you into deep depression once this divorce happens. I already can sense that you are devastated, desperate and emotionally unstable because of all the drama your parents are creating. They are satisfying their hurt egos at the cost of your divorce.

What can you do now? Your husband has recently contacted you and referred to himself as your "soon-to-be-ex-husband"......and I may be wrong.....but this tells me that he is thinking more seriously about divorcing you. Or maybe he does not want to divorce you at all but he fears that you will definitely divorce him.

And the fact that your husband contacted you to tell you ALL this......shows that contact between you two IS possible.

Text him, call him, shoot him an email asking him if he still interested in reconciling. If you cannot contact him from home, then figure out a way to get out of the home to contact him. If he is open to reconciliation, either meet him secretly at a cafe or something...OR.....tell him to pick you up from your home when your parents are either away from the home or sleeping...or whatever. And it's okay if your mom breaks a few more dishes....your dad will buy her some new ones. Dishes are easier to replace than husbands, Sameena ji.

But keep one thing in mind. If you DO return to his home, you need to have patience cuz his parents would be pretty pissed at seeing you after the lil' stunt of deception that you and your father pulled. So you will need sabar and a tough skin when interacting with your in-laws and husband your will need to try harder to calm his parents down.

*I hope you're not trolling, though you really sound like a troll and that would be more pathetic than if this story were true.

Noooo my husband didn't contact me. He doesn't have my contact number. My father changed all the phone numbers of mine, him and house phone. I am not trolling. I am trying to contact him. I am so sharrminda. kase bat karun on se? : ( kahn se start karun?. I feel so numb right now. And when i was living with my in laws, my husband suggested me so many times that i should may be get a job, volunteer or do something. but i didn't listen. i kept telling him that he is giving me headaches when he talks like this. kashh mein sunn lete on ki bat.

Unfortunately not always. And even IF the women’s accusations are proven false…many times the damage is already done. Once a man is accused of abuse…especially child molestation…people always wonder.

I see that you are ignoring all the sensible advise and you are coming up with all the excuses not to reconcile with your husband. You keep on saying how you do not have the stomach to call your soon to be ex husband. Although you are conducting a very calm discussion in this thread and providing all the positive information about your husband and you have been given so much advice as to how you could call your husband and talk to him.
It is my last post in this thread. To me it seems like you are trolling and dragging this thread unnecessarily.

hurr durr but men are pigs.
Pathetic, just pathetic. I hope you do everything you can to get that poor guy out of this **hole.

Pathetic excuses. If you really wanted to make things right...you would walk out of that house and simply go to your husband. You don't need permission or your parents approval for this. Your parents are not keeping you a prisoner in your own home. By creating a ID and posting here, you have shown that you obviously have free access to the internet and can easily ask for help to leave the home.

You are doing nothing but acting like a helpless child and playing the victim card. You are not the victim here. Your husband is.

She is a troll.

7 pages worth of very good and informative posts and she's still stuck in the same rut!

You really need to act on some of these posts because they will iA benefit you and your marriage. But you are choosing to hide away at home and twiddle your thumbs! This isn't the dark ages where you can't possible get out of the house, jeeze this is the 21st century, take some initiative and go meet with your hubby.

He can't contact you since your details have changed SO YOU NEED TO.

Absolutely nasty and disgusting behavior. Why on earth do you keep repeating 'mai kya karoon' when every person is here telling you what to do? Normally I never ever advice here that people divorce, but since you are displaying NO spine to go and talk to him I think for his own good he needs out. And I hope this horrid experience doesn't ever put him off women and doesn't leave him scarred for life.

Whats the rush??
let the guy watch some netflix... some eating out...

The kind of parents who can demand their grown daughter's email passwords and change her cell number against her will..........are prolly the type of parents who would physically stop their adult daughter from stepping out of the house. As in grabbing/pushing/holding her down ...physically blocking the exit of the home.

@SameenaQ.....answer these questions for me. I have asked them before and you keep ignoring them:

1) Do you have a car? Did you bring your own car to your parents' home?

2) If you do have your own car, have your parents taken the car keys away? In this case, I can understand why it's hard for you to get out of the home.

3) Are you able to use the Internet and cell phone....late at night.....when your parents are sleeping? How about you try to contact your husband when your parents are asleep?

Is your husband a member of GS or only a viewer? If he's a member.....why are you not contacting him via PM instead of creating this thread?

4) Or how about you try to contact your husband when your dad is out of the house...and your mom's dihaan is idhar udhar.....busy with something.

5) Why are you not trying the above ways (1-4) of contacting your husband?

6) How about just sneaking out of your home....when your dad is out and when your mom is busy......and going to the nearest bus stop or pay phone.

Why are you not thinking outside of the box or cage that you live in....to figure out a way to get out.

And if your husband truly is reading all this....and he STILL has not contacted you or come to your home.....then are you sure he still wants to resume the marriage?

I really can’t understand this * kis mooh se bat Karoo kis mooh se yeh karoo* and back then you had same mooh for blaming him and all. Just call him and say GS walo ne kaha call Karo he can come here and READ, after all this advice we really can’t do anything, now it’s YOU who have to make her ******* work !!!

:mad: