...I Need A Loan...

Re: ...I Need A Loan...

Saari jama kunji flat panel pe nahi lagani thi na.

Re: …I Need A Loan…

U sure it aint coz of Global warming :hmmm:

Bipasha knows that .. does she ? :faizy:

Awee ma poor baby .. dont cry . Am always on yr side :hugz:

I think so :snooty:

i’m running out of names …:bummer:

he reminds me of chocolate cake …:hinna:

No, but she will when we have cute little babies running on facebook :shikra:

Too late, ab tou uska bill bhi aa chuka hai :bummer: Since the day I moved to Houston, I have spent $6,000 using my credit card :smiley: That does not include cash or check payments at government offices such as drivers license, license plate, etc. :hayaa: Hopefully the next bill will be normal :halo:

So i have bought … Sheyn … Evilmastermind and Angel eyes …

Now what else ya need on a fine saturday evening :chai:

ok let me laugh here since i can’t laugh in other thread :rotfl:

molten chocolate cake :@:

Re: ...I Need A Loan...

AID bought your pet Sheyn Khan for $1,261. You were reimbursed $1,170 ($66 profit) 10 minutes ago

*See am making money :D I hope Khumi buys Evilmastermind from me :D *

he promised me $100,000..i have yet to see a dime :mad:

she wish she did

hahah AID :phati:

i like buying people who are already on the market. no fun in buying just the papers.

:smiley: :smilestar:

:rotfl: made u crack :halo:

Check this

Khumi :smilestar: bought Aliyish’s pet Shikra for $802. Aliyish was reimbursed $744 ($42 profit) a minute ago

Khumi bought Aliyish’s pet Sheyn Khan for $1,771. Aliyish was reimbursed $1,643 ($93 profit) a minute ago

Khumi bought Aliyish for $640, earning Aliyish $33. 2 minutes ago

Ya bought me as well .. dont worry sheyn wil get me back :jano:

:phati:

whee shopping :rotato:

i dont need to purchase khumar…i’ve got her for free :wub:

:smooth:

Oyee Sheyn and Khumi … stop using that Property word in my nick

I aint no property :teary2: