I hope Trump bans Pakistani visas: Imran Khan

Re: I hope Trump bans Pakistani visas: Imran Khan

yeh munfafiq jamaation se aor kya expect kar saktay hain. un ke liay America jannat hay. Agar America in jamaetion ko visa jaari karay, ek jamaitee aap Pakistan main nahin dekhenge :slight_smile:

toba…

then how come imran, JI never won any elections?

sadly greeen passport is 2nd lowest only above afghanistan. Even muslim country indonesia is visa free for india but not for pak.

It is only due to policies of civil and military leadership of Pakistan
Here comes the Pakistani thoughts
[RIGHT]پاکستان کو امیگریشن پابندی میں شامل کرنا دونوں ممالک کے درمیان تنائو کا سبب بنے گا، یہ امریکا کا ایک اور
منفی اقدام ہوگا۔[/RIGHT]
the one and only Leader of Pakistan , working & thinking for Pakistan .
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCWfyU2mWiOThBd&w=450&h=236&url=https%3A%2F%2Furdu.geo.tv%2Fassets%2Fuploads%2Fupdates%2F2017-02-01%2Fl_158102_032034_updates.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=7&sw=600&sh=315&_nc_hash=AQBcxspJSuyuiLalPak Us Ties To Be Affecte If Visa Banned For Pakistan Bilawal
[RIGHT]پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی کے چیئرمین بلاول بھٹو زرداری نے امریکا کو خبردار کیا ہے کہ ٹرمپ انتظامیہ کی جانب سے پاکستان کو بھی …[/RIGHT]

Munafiq to woh hai jo apnay aap ko musalman kahay aur …
btw Dubai kin haramkhoron ki jannat hai bhala?

just like someone is never tired of bashing Pakistanis conservative inclination while sitting in KSA. ab hasb mamool mukar jaen gy aap :smiley:
you have been criticizing supporter of mumtaz qadri, but you never bothered to think which is the country your are living in.

Dobai to ban nahin laga raha. America laga raha hay. jamaition ki jannat ke darwaze ko band kar raha hay. us ki baat karo.

kaunsay jamati leader nae usa main siasi panah li hui hai?

I cannot get your point in this. I beleive this point has been discussed before also… I openly criticize the supporters of mumtaz qadri… what is the relation of my point of view with living in KSA.

I am not bothered about the policies of KSA govt. unless it affect me financially or religiously . So i am living here but also not badmouthing them at the same time…

So you are silent unless “fire” in KSA reaches your house. LOL.

I will leave much before that INSHA ALLAH. It is very much opposite to the case of many jamaati who are dying to live in a country whose moral values are totally opposite to what they are preaching all day and night.

That is the main problem with them that is the munafiqat…

lol. so in your view KSA is less conservative and more “tolerant” to minorities than pakistan is

lo ji ek aor IK ka bhai medaan main aagaya

In a first, UAE foreign minister defends Trump visa ban - World - DAWN.COM

The United Arab Emirates’ (UAE) top diplomat on Wednesday came out in defence of United States (US) President Donald Trump’s order temporarily barring citizens from seven Muslim-majority countries from entering America.
The comments by Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the Gulf federation’s foreign minister, could help bolster the administration’s assertion that the directive was not intended as a ban against Muslims.
The UAE minister said the US was within its rights to take what he said was a “sovereign decision” concerning immigration the first such remarks in support of Trump’s move from the Gulf Arab region.
Sheikh Abdullah also voiced faith in the American administration’s assurances that the move was not based on religion, and noted that most of the world’s Muslim-majority countries were not covered by the order.
“The is a temporary ban and it will revised in three months, so it is important that we put into consideration this point,” he said following talks with his Russian counterpart in the Emirati capital, Abu Dhabi.
“Some of these countries that were on this list are countries that face structural problems,” he continued. “These countries should try to solve these issues… and these circumstances before trying to solve this issue with the United States.”
The Emirates is one of the United States’ closest Arab allies.
It is part of the US-led coalition fighting the militant Islamic State (IS) group and hosts American troops and warplanes taking part in the anti-IS campaign.
The seven-state federation prides itself on being a tolerant, forward-looking nation that nonetheless embraces its traditional Arab and Islamic heritage.
The local population is dwarfed some four-to-one by foreign residents, many of whom are not Muslim.
America’s largest Arab export market, the Emirates also has commercial connections to the new US president.
Trump has lent his name to a soon-to-open golf course and real-estate project being developed in the Emirati city of Dubai, the Middle East’s commercial hub.
The Abu Dhabi tourism office is a tenant of Trump Tower in New York.
Sheikh Abdullah and Sergey Lavrov discussed a range of regional issues including the war in Syria during their meeting, which included Arab League Secretary-General Ahmed Aboul Gheit.
Lavrov expressed a willingness to engage with the new US administration on the establishment of safe zones in Syria, but suggested more details were needed.
“As I understand it, when the Americans are talking about safety zones, first of all they are interested to reducing the number of immigrants especially through Syria from going to the West,” he said.

I mentioned earlier in the thread that right 2nd day after signing, Trump had a call scheduled with Saudia, UAE leaders. Why? To confirm their loyalty which they just did. What a shame!! Probaly the only assurance that Trump gave was to keep these monarchs in power and they bestowed him. They have zero vision that one day Trump and Netanyahu likes will be coming after them either way and they’ll hve nowhere to run.

I have not seen general public in ksa keen to kill ppl from other religion / sect compare to PK. Minorities following the rules of govt and living peacefully.

No one here is issuing the fatwa to kill ppl. using the law of blasphamy for their personal gain .

**Wish of IK not fruitful yet

**[RIGHT]اسلام آباد میںامریکی سفارت خانے نے ایسی تمام اطلاعات کوافواہیں قرار دیا ہے جن میں کہا گیا ہے کہ پاکستانیوں کو ویزا کے اجراءپر پابندی عائد کر دی گئی ہے۔امریکی سفارت خانے کی جانب سے جا ری بیان کے مطابق پاکستان کوسفری پابندی والے ملکوں میں شامل کرنے کی اطلاعات افواہیں ہیں، فی الوقت پاکستان کو شامل کرنے پر غور نہیں کیا جا رہا
یاد رہے بلاول بھٹو نےاپنےدورہ امریکہ میں پاکستان کا کیس بہت عمدہ طریقے سے پیش کیا اور اسے امریکہ میں بہت سراہا گیا[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBqmfb4qxwwU7Vf&w=450&h=236&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.geo.tv%2Fassets%2Fuploads%2Fupdates%2F2017-02-02%2F129728_080841_updates.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&_nc_hash=AQARfxSwVHmGTSwFNo change in visa policy for Pakistan, says US embassy
Pakistan was not being considered for visa ban at the moment, says a spokesperson for the embassy

Aik bilawal zardari..

sab par bhari

AP good to hear that. I hope Trump administration will not put undue hindrance on genuine visa and immigration cases. A lot of intelligent, honest, hardworking Pakistanis are depending on that. Overall the reputation of Pakistani origin Americans is still good. Trump loves NS and called him he was a terrific guy :slight_smile: I would like to see the official version of what Bilawal did as per your views.

Donald Trump reportedly praises Pakistan’s ‘terrific’ PM" - CNNPolitics.com

The statement quoted President-elect Trump as telling Sharif “you are a terrific guy. You are doing amazing work which is visible in every way. I am looking forward to see you soon. As I am talking to you, Prime Minister, I feel I am talking to a person I have known for long.”

AP uncle dont get your hopes too high. Yes Pakistan is not in the list yet. but visa policy can change in a minute. And remember embassies still have Obama admin’s personnel right now.

[RIGHT]’پاکستانی شہریوں پر پابندی کا کوئی ارادہ نہیں‘
جن ممالک کے شہریوں پر پابندی لگائی گئی وہ امریکی حکام کو مطلوبہ معلومات فراہم نہیں کر رہے تھے، ترجمان وائٹ ہاؤس
??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? - World - Dawn News](’پاکستانی شہریوں پر پابندی کا کوئی ارادہ نہیں‘ - World - Dawn News Urdu)[/RIGHT]
[https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCXt2pU6UeC-kbD&w=450&h=236&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.samaa.tv%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2016%2F06%2Fpakistan-passport.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&_nc_hash=AQAqrFfzur2NyGlq

[URL=“https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.samaa.tv%2Fpakistan%2F2017%2F02%2Fus-not-extending-visa-ban-to-pakistan-white-house%2F%2F&h=ATNzUYBOk37-AR3ZMxxobfBExlHii5cFM9d9Yw0Wkph6qbMAxNd77MM15Ii83tvVKf-5UciWPf7c9711roAjdjBz5KdV82ldlWFz_HW7Hep2aTC3h_pASapxYfyZ_N7lkXH4&enc=AZMA2QNBISYuStGWzkxpk16_SXCZqHcxgsdi22bLlERaYCkE7usWVgMdxHHBx110W09LZscWlk_XnUOWj9qmug0GdLX9lJiBD4EGucDLPWbGyAZpsFiVDqbBOpdNFyfD7lHgtBSnQZXAUnP8NTam5JOaGks2OdTG3VR6uqRA7awfLDDcYqRHoG4ixm68krLdi5zKHAaF4sspCceNWlV2L14L&s=1”]US not extending visa ban to Pakistan: White House | SAMAA TV](http://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2017/02/us-not-extending-visa-ban-to-pakistan-white-house//)
WASHINGTON: The White House spokesman Friday said that United States is not extending the Muslim visa ban to Pakistan. “There are lots of rumours,” a…
SAMAA.TV
مزید ممالک پر امریکہ میں داخلے پر پابندی لگانے کا کوئی ارادہ نہیں ہے](امریکہ میں داخلے پر پابندی کی فہرست میں اضافے کا ارادہ نہیں: وائٹ ہاؤس - BBC News اردو)
??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? - BBC Urdu](امریکہ میں داخلے پر پابندی کی فہرست میں اضافے کا ارادہ نہیں: وائٹ ہاؤس - BBC News اردو)