I hope Trump bans Pakistani visas: Imran Khan

Re: I hope Trump bans Pakistani visas: Imran Khan

chalo ye to maan gaye ho na k haramkhoron k supporter ho aap.

PMLN & JI
Donon haramkhor were in coalition in 90s too , Donon chor but JI is also a terrorist group

burhapa aur bachpan :smiley:

Sab badal giay , na badli terrorist JI
since partition
Anti Pakistan movement and Pakistan

khapta reh :smiley:

Please let me know if IK has not spoken as true JI leader!!! Or he have ever given a policy statement on a national issue… i ll be surprised if there is one!!!

Aay JI kay Molvi!! A JI kay member…yeh tu batayain kay app key party kis kay saath hay…
Kpk main Khyber Bank kha rahay haib
AJk main PMLN kay dhumchalay bn ker khaa pee rahay hain

Baqi jagah aap ko munh koy nahi lagata…

:wink:

Trump’s executive order went into drain … after ACLU won case against such ban… that case get class action…

The Interior Minister is spot on. Trump is part of the scourge terror victims now have to deal with.

Pakistan’s Interior Minister says Trump’s travel ban will not affect terrorists, but it will “increase the miseries of the victims of terrorism.”
Speaking at an impromptu press conference in Islamabad, Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar questioned the US travel ban in President Trump’s Executive Order.

“It is not only a matter of issuing visas to a country. In my personal opinion, the move will not affect terrorists, however it will increase the miseries of the victims of terrorism,” he said. “The worst sufferers of terrorism are Muslims and they have given the most sacrifices against this scourge.”

The Interior Minister is the highest-ranking Pakistan government official to comment on the US travel ban. Pakistan was not one of the countries listed in the travel ban.

From CNN’s Sophia Saifi in Islamabad

nops, it hasnt won the case (and it wont). It just obtained a stay-order which is temp

CBP chose not to implement that stay order for hours.

I think that it was probably Andrew Jackson of the infamous trail of tears who last so willfully ignored the courts.

Ok, here is a U-turn.

PS: Attention AP uncle :smiley:

Soon after ‘praying’ for Pakistan visa ban, Imran terms Trump immigration policy racist - The Express Tribune

A day after Imran Khan said he prayed President Donald Trump extends visa ban to Pakistan, the Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman has termed the US executive order “racist and counterproductive”.

“Trump’s move on immigration, asylum & visas targeting Muslims is racist & counterproductive. Will also increase hate crimes against Muslims in the US,” he tweeted on Monday.

Imran’s remarks also drew rebuke from some quarters that viewed it as insensitive.

lo gai Tyrian ki trip.

Saari duwa ummedayn khaak main !

It is all conspiracy against me
I was planning to visit US this summer (1st visit)
Someone told Trump & IK about that

that is why i could never vote for IK. by heart, he is a fundamentalist jamatia, anti-west, pro-taliban. now he is not a malicious fundamentalist who would go around cutting people’s heads…nothing of that sort but he definitely has that weird favoritism for JI, taliban and what not, i guess due to hos tribal roots

anyway, he wants to be PM of pakistan and he needs to be careful what he says even jokingly

very much like BBCD

lol, so is majority of pakistan.

BTW , here in KSA some Pakistani ppl who have US green card ( belong to a famous religious party ) immediatly running to USA after this ban. Though in most of the gatherings they were never tired of bashing amreeka bahadur..

waiting for the bombardment …