I hope Trump bans Pakistani visas: Imran Khan

The most stupid and idiotic statement from IK. This will never make any change in Pakistan. US has already restricted and strict vetting visa processing for people coming from Pakistan even before Trump took over. This idiot should know that more Pakistanis are leaving for European countries, Canada and Australia as compared to US. He should focus on corruption in Pakistan and try not to be a stupid and retard Foreign Minister of Pakistan.

*(http://www.dawn.com/news/1311478/i-hope-trump-bans-pakistani-visas-imran-khan)

“I want to tell all Pakistanis today, I pray that Trump bans Pakistani visas so that we can focus on fixing our country,” Khan told a rally in Sahiwal.

Trump’s sweeping executive order, signed Friday, suspends the arrival of refugees in the US for at least 120 days and bars visas for travellers from seven Muslim majority countries ─ including Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen ─ for the next three months.

The PTI chief said most educated Pakistanis want to leave this country because they think they can only acquire gainful employment if they have a “powerful source”, and said he believes that things in Pakistan can only improve if people work for progress.

“The day we bring back the merit system back to Pakistan, all our best citizens will return and work for the betterment of this country,” Khan said.

“We will have to fix Pakistan and stand on our own two feet. And the day that we decide this is our home and we have to fix it, we won’t beg for loans from the US and the International Monetary Fund (IMF).”

Khan said the day there is a government that decides it has to live and die in Pakistan, it will fix this country.

“The biggest issue here,” he said, “is the corruption of bigwigs who… become ministers and loot this country, taking the money abroad.”

“They may have elected Trump, but we have elected Nawaz Sharif.”

Lambasting Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, Khan alleged, the PM taken money from Pakistan and spent it abroad. “His businesses are abroad, his children are abroad, but he is the prime minister of Pakistan. He even goes abroad for checkups,” he said.

Khan lauded Iran’s tit-for-tat move in response to Trump’s immigration ban, which restricted US nationals travelling to Iran until the ban was lifted.

“Iran is an independent nation and we need to become like them,” Khan asserted.

The PTI chief, directly addressing Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi, urged the premier not to tamper with Pakistan’s water supplies.

Recounting Modi’s speech in poll-bound Indian Punjab Friday in which he promised to abrogate the Indus Waters Treaty, Khan said, “If you shut our water, what will our people do?”

“I know that the people in India don’t want war. They want peace,” Khan said. “The people want both countries to cooperate and end poverty across the subcontinent.”*

Re: I hope Trump bans Pakistani visas: Imran Khan

Nothing new, same idiotic statments, now if he have courage, and believes in his idiotic statements…then he should boycott US himself…

But as we know, he dont believe in what he preach. .

Standing on their own feet will look a lot like Libya, Somalia and Sudan.

Is this for real?

usa can’t ban pakistan, even if they desperately want to, cuz of their own vested interests.
this will never happen.

Eventhough usa-based pakistanis are not liking imran’s stance on this, but i can see what he means. People only better themselves when they’re forced, otherwise they always look for easy alternates. It’s already almost impossible for ordinary pakistanis to get usa visas, and those that get it have to wait several months for security clearances after which its issued, and then comes the humiliation of security checks and extreme questioning at airports while traveling. This has always been the case. Nothing new.

If pakistan can fix its social, health, educational, as well as financial system and provide its people a good standard of life and safety and good future, pakistanis won’t be rushing abroad at every chance. And without fixing corruption, this is not possible. Imran’s intentions are good and he means well and wants pakistan to be better.

Meanwhile those pml-n are doing rallies and calling for “nizam-e-mustafa” when they don;t realize that it would mean the majority of pakistanis with chopped hands (theft of money, corruption). What idiots.

I don’t think so. He looks like as an agent of Trump, discriminating Muslim World. He should take it back his most stupid and retard remarks. Sala itna be izzat howa Torontor airport per magar aqal phir bhi ghutnon main rahi.

**Imran Khan arrives in New York after humiliation at Toronto airport
New York, a metropolitan of United States, after being humiliated by U.S. officials at Toronto Pearson International Airport.

Earlier, the PTI chairman was off-loaded from a U.S. flight bound for New York. The officials inquired the chief about his stance on drone attacks.

Talking to media in New York, Khan said, “The countries which do not respect their citizens are humiliated in the same way as I was.”

He further said that a Pakistan would give respect to all the citizens.

Charity starts at home so he should ask his sons back to Pakistan.

Tyrian might have come as well but AP creeped her out ! :wink:

**Actually IK is not happy with US & Pakistanis in US

****Since the US court asked him for DNA test in Sita White case (Tyrian)

Than they offloaded him at Toronto airport

Later the biggest offence
One Pakistan who collected millions for him in US , asked for account of the charity money

When is PPP going to give its account numbers for its chairmen and controllers like bilawal zardari and asif zardari and the corruption that they did?
they looted the country in all their terms in power yet they refuse to bring back taxpayer money to pakistan…how did they make palaces in europe and dubai and americas ??

Latest
Trump administration might extend visa suspension to Pakistan
White House official reiterates that President Trump is merely following up on his campaign promises.

well, i’m looking forward to hearing from IK that he was joking, otherwise its one of the most foolish statements by any politics.

Now for the given reasons if he really wants trump to ban pakistanis than why Amreeka only, ask every foreign country to ban pakistanis. Or otherwise pass a bill in the assembly to put all Pakistanis names in ECL. Problem solved!

نادان دوست سے دانا دشمن بہتر ھے

Yes complete ban, no aid either so these haramkhor should learn how to run pakistan without aid and loan.

Are you serious? Do you know how much your army is getting $s from USA on WOT?

Woh tu theek hay, pr JI ka kya banay gaa???

JI waly bhookay mar jaen gay. leken haramkhoron ko to apni jaib dheeli karna parray gi na :smiley:

Lol

Tu siraj ul haq sahib kab dheli ker rahay hain

Actually most people are surprised by this comment of IK cuz here IK has spoken like a typical JI leadership with no awareness, no analysis and absolute zero vision. You never know they may start a train-march for the same

Haramkhoron ki hakoomat ha you know. haramkhori chalti rhy gi
sabit qadam jyalay hain aap :smiley:

**Haramkhoron ki hakoomat kay AJK main itehadi Haramkhor terrorist JI

Hamesha aik do seaton main biknay wali **