I hit a guy

with my car! I was driving to work this morning, it was wet and windy and I was behind this learner driver, so he suddenly breaks and wham bham, i go right into him…

I am soooo freaking annoyed now the front of my bonnet is dented and nothing happened to his car GRRRRR

My excess is like £300! Anyone know where I can get a cheap bonnet from for my car :frowning:

Re: I hit a guy

Ebay......!!!

guy as a guy or guys as a behns? :halo:

ah i thought u hit a pedestrian.

guy as in a bloody learner driver. Uff ufff ufff Now im gonna get told off by my dad lolz oh yeah and I was wearing heels today and mum said to me, don't wear such high heels you won't be able to drive safely :( Talk about ' I told you so', I hateeee lectures

Khudaa ka shukr i didnt:( Innalillawainnalaihirajion

So you wern't hitting.... as in flirting :-)

when he got out of the car i did feel like thumping hitting him…

I too thought so.

Its rather amazing how frequently people use this term, when actually what they want to say is that they had an accident or they bumped their car into another ones.

An interesting converstaion that occured with a pathan, who’s wife’s car was hit by another guy’s.

Me: Khoocha, aaj tum bara udaas hai?
P: Haan yaar, aaj aik bara bura kaam ho giya

Me: Kiya ho giya
P: Hamaara biwi ko kisi ney maara

Me:Oh hoo, wo kaisey
P:Bus yaar, aik aadmi aaya aur us ko peechey sey maara
Me:(I am like:confused: )
P: Thoora khoon woon bi nikal giya
Me: Thats really baad, did the police come
P: Yes but too late, jo sarak per aadmi tha wo meera biwi ko caar maiN sey nikaala
Me:Caar! To khoocha ye bolo naa, hamaara biwi ka accident ho giya

cheap bonnet, scrap yard. But again its ur fault since u should know how to do the emergency brake.

Anyway what happened is happened. Next time it would be better to keep appropriate distance. For now u have two choices, shop around for a bonnet in scrap yards or contact insurance company & pay higher premiums in future.

u hit a guy…i hit on guys

omg :omg: jkk

was the rest of the day laborious

lol i told my pops, he will sort it out for me..THANK YOU PAPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

phew i thought u meant a walking pedestrian jeez then i was like 300 pounds for a pedestrian wow pedestrians are cheap there.. i was thinking of coming there and hitting pedestrians yay… :stuck_out_tongue: but how much s the damage it is easier to get the existing bonnet fixed.

And wat was going thru y our mind when he said someone hit his wife from behind and she was bleeding hain? Ganday dimagh :emmy:

how can you drive a car wearin' high heels? Won't the car let you drive unless you wear high heels like the bouncer infront of the Club, telling you, you can't come in unless you wear high heels?

The same that u thought.

I did not think a thing, u thot something, thats why posted it and since this si a thread abt car accidents, car accident was the first thing i assumed :naraz:

Women drivers :mocking:

Of course, I drove into a wall once and did 1000 quid of damage to my door I had to pay for since I didn’t wanna tell my insurance company…

Puchi bint Kuchi… were you obeying the two-second rule? Keeping a gap of at least two seconds (in dry weather) and four seconds (in wet weather) between you and the guy in front?

try the scrap yard.