I don't want my kids growing up in Pakistan...

Re: I don't want my kids growing up in Pakistan...

...And only God knows when this trend will actually change....heard it all before for Prince Harry's controversy.

Re: I don’t want my kids growing up in Pakistan…

Exactly. Word Paki is not a slur, at least not considered by majority of People of this forum. If Paki was a slur, we would not have these guppies online.

and this is just page one of about 25 pages.

[TABLE=“class: tborder, align: center”]

‘The PAKI PRINCESS’](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=10287)

paki pwncz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=40548)

pakipride*](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=43967)

~paki_gal~](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=48726)

-Promiscuous Paki-](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=48404)

-ProudPaki-](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=68865)

100% Pakistani](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=19912)

100%PAKI](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=24745)

100%pakie](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=19524)

1morePaki](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=27776)

2paki](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=38548)

aharpaki](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=11097)

AikPaki](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=61213)

AikPakistani](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=58883)

Aim of Pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=23143)

AK@pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=19867)

ak_munda_pakistani](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=61784)

albino_paki](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=11348)

alipakistani](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=13196)

All Pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=77753)

AmericanBornPakiGurl](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=38946)

ameripakistani](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=28517)

AnamMian Pakistani gurl](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=13314)

annpaki88](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=33692)

arzepaki](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/admincp/user.php?do=edit&u=63397)

Actually the word 'Paki' is considered a slur pretty much only in UK!

but this is not UK

How about you actually follow the posts? You might get the answer.

time nahi hai. Masroof aadmi hoon.

Then don't waste time making half cooked posts. :D

aray, that is how I prove to people that I have brains. Pick one line from a long post and just reply to that. People think that I am a genius.

What exactly is funny about this? :confused:

:bummer:

Living in UK, using country's racist slur and giving lecture about tolerance and manners. How pathetic.

ZK, its a high level joke. Only Pakistanis living abroad can understand it. Aap jaa ke Omar Sharif show dekhain aur oos ke jokes pe hansain.

achcha baba, we got your point. Bas ab ..

now go back to the main topic.

im officially jolie's fan now!:) love the way you keep it real and tell it like it is without being apologetic!

high level jokes for highly complexed people! Rite :disgust:.

As stated earlier , the word ' Paki' is considered as a slur , if used by another nationalities in a disgracing manner ... otherwise it is all pak - halal - or paki paki :)

O paki paki rey paki paki - reh na jaay koi khawish baqi :D

this thread makes me miss mirage. :\

hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

what did I miss?
I was too busy re-designing the kitchen of that house in sugar land.....

ignore this post....I understand now that Jolie is referring to hareem living in UK.
I guess this is sincere advice too.

in your very direct approach, please explain how my comments were "sucking up"?
your point, which you have now clarified, is a valid one when you present it the way you have in the post above.

when you say it like this:

its not sincere advice.....its an attack.

and let the games begin....