I don't find you attractive ANYMORE

Re: I don't find you attractive ANYMORE

Don't say you're not attracted to her, that could devastate the girl. The longer it goes on the harder it will be so its better to break up now before you both get more involved. The way to let go is spend less time with her, disagree with her more, have arguments and she'll start to see your ugly side and realise she can't connect with you. Do it slowly and the feeling will be mutual and no broken hearts :)

Re: I don’t find you attractive ANYMORE

^^ Personally, I think that’s still pretty heartbreaking :bummer:

Just tell her the truth and then run :frowning: …run as fast as you can. :frowning:

I wouldn’t say run.

Just do it slowly and move on to the next girl :hehe:

That’s so wrong. :frowning:
Funguy, if you’re leaving her for someone else, than that’s just plain wrong, and you don’t deserve to be dating at all. :disgust:

Scratchaaaaayyy.. u alive dawg?

just dropped in to say hi to u.. so where’ve u been..

dunno what this thread is all about.. some ants in funguy’s pants i believe? .. kill the queen i say… that usually takes care of the problem.

Do you think it has somethign to do with her personality rather than just looks? Looks don't change so much in the short amount of time this person has been dating her (not counting a bad haircut or dye job). Even if it was something liek she gained 200 lbs, if the guy truly felt something for her and was attracted to her personality and character as well as looks, then he should work through it with her. But if he jus twants out of the relationship, then it is definitely more htan just looks.

For me, if I get to know a person who's physically attractive but then find out that there are aspects of their personality that I don't like, they just start looking physically hideous to me, and vice versa..

yeh it is kinda strange..whenever i get closer to some girl..she just starts to become unattractive to me..and it wasnt that she got fat or anything..hmm..strange

wait so wont shaadi be a big problem for u

Lucy, were you, like, banned?

^koi mai ka lal paaida he nahee hua jo mujhe ban kar sakey

^ Kion? tum lord sahab ke bachay ho

:p

Funguy, can you not just tell her that you don't think the two of you are compatible for a long-term commitment? Perhaps you should tell her that you have different goals, desires, wants/needs and that you two are better off being friends as opposed to anything more than that.

Please, don't tell her that you find her unattractive. That's just really cruel.

^ agree

Gosh, if u tell her u dont find her attractive anymore, she'll be 10 times more insecure than she already is..

tell that to her and c what she does to be attractive again for u ;) she might not dump u after all :D

^ That's not true. She will avoid him for the rest of her life that's if she and I think alike. It somewhat has to do with ego -actually a lot. Her ego will be hurt and No! guys' ego is no more or less important than girls'. :p

i thought it was all fiction :hehe:

u have a fear of commitment and it all relates to ur previous marriage :slight_smile: as soon as u get close to someone u get scared. not because she has become unattractive but because u r scared that it might end up the way it did before?
just an observation, not assuming anything here.
n plz dont tell her that.. that is really mean. make another excuse if u have to. girls are insecure about their appearance as it is.

tobah tobah! Fungo, have mercy on the poor soul.( ok I know its a hypothetical situation) why do ppl have to go all gaga over the other person when they know they can’t sustain a relationship for long, unless there 's some inevitable situation that you find it better not to drag the individual with you. When you know you (this ‘you’ is a mere figment of your imagination) can’t committ yourself for long then you are better off being just friends.

Scratchy, idhar bhi agaya, I tell you that 32 figure is perfect for ‘the individual’. With such a mindset, its better if one focuses on one’s career. ;–) . Now, don’t tell me that Diane Lane also got bored of Richard Gere’s antics :hehe:

It is an assumption not an observation. Not a very nice one if I might add. :slight_smile:

^ this was uncalled for Suroor :--). The questions one ask does not neccessarily reflect our past experiences, dear.

funguy I think its better to tell her now than later..........

and I can see how someone is attracted to a person but then as they get to know that person and find out more about them they might not feel very attracted to them anymore not because of their looks maybe as they got to know them their personality was not very attractive......