I don't find you attractive ANYMORE

Re: I don’t find you attractive ANYMORE

for such guys i pray that they meet a girl who does the same to them takay un ka damag thakanay aa jaye aur un ko bhee pata lagay ehsaas ho ke unhon ne jab kisi larki ka dil tora tha toh us ko kaisa laga ho ga :smiley:

Re: I don't find you attractive ANYMORE

Yaar, I am not a mean guy and I would never mess around with a girl just for the looks. I honestly found her somewhat attractive in the beginning but then witin weeks, my feelings have totally changed. I know it sounds shallow and mean but its the truth. I for one would not be offended if someone stops finding me attractive. It's just human yaar. Kya museebat hay. You are all so better than me.

omg u meanie :smash:

i did not :frowning:

I so dont believe you.

i know, it almost makes you pity them doesnt it. Men are always the ones who are “allowed” to think of women as unattractive, but as soon as i tell my daddi that i dont want to marry a certian guy cos he has a tash, i get told im going to hell for being so shallow!

irem..yes you did, stop lying to yourself and accept that your evil :stuck_out_tongue:

Funguy, you are doing the right thing. The guy should back off if in doubt. You are better than the ba$tard who is married and doesn’t give his wife her rights for shallow reason…but somehow married folks are more respected :rolleyes:

aaw :frowning: :frowning: :teary1:
u should tell her, just try being nice about it.

Well it depends on how serious your relationship with her was funguy, if you were just dating her or whatever and you guys didn’t plan any lifelong commitments then thats different and surely you can break it off with her and its not a big deal but if its someone with whom you have made plans of spending your lives together and assured her of being there for her forever and she is totally into it and then you realise you are not attracted to her, then it IS mean to just back off. you should give it a try to make things work but if it fails and you really dont feel like it then what can you do.
khair
A lot of things are “just human”… like selfishness is a completely human trait but we need to control those urges coz we have to do whats right and we have to care about the other person too.
anyways, sorry for the lecture i know i am not your dadi amma :smiley:
i guess i was just thinking, if that happens to me then i would want to die so thats why the jazbaati replies :smack: sowwyy

There should be a temporary get-out clause in marriage other than divorce, just for the dont-find-you-attractive-anymore scenario. Otherwise, we can just ask the person to sit facing the wall for such and such time until we hopefully find them attractive once again.

yea i know im evil lol but i DID NOT run over any old man :frowning:

u’re so mean :frowning:

baat nai karoon gi mein tum se :snooty:

Sheesh.

But come to think of it its a blessing there are so many different kinds of people out there.

Tell her, its not me its you

I hope you didnt sleep with her fungo.

^ aha maybe thats the issue...your gona dump her before she can dump you!

someone whose existence revolves around u, who totally depends on u emotionally n ure the centre of her world and then one fine day u decide to walk away from her life, i dont think that would be a nice thing to do

she wont be offended, its just she’ll be really really hurt thats all

^ fiction .. baba funguy was talking about fiction

btw sorry i think lecture kuch zaada hi josheela ho gya it wasnt meant @ u funguy baji it was just my general commentz and the topic was a bit uss type ka so i got a bit jazbati :smack: sorwwy :S

i know i know :smack:

mein bhee funguy ko zaaDti tor pe naheen keh rai coz obviously i dont even know the abc of his situation, i am also jus addressing the FICTIONAL SCENARIO he has sketched

apologies funguy !!!

now where did u go funguy baji :konfused:

:bummer: