I can't believe it......

Re: I can’t believe it…

^ So you have paid £600 in advance and pay £35 extra every month aswell ?

If thats the case you have been ripped off big time :eek:

DUDE you got ripped off or is it UK is so much more expensive? :hmmm:

I could get this phone right now for 1700 dirhams FLAT!!

Re: I can't believe it......

^ Exactly

Even last year when it came out it wasnt for more than £275 if I remember correctly

You are wrong!

The day this phone came out it was over £500.......and because i asked for more free mins/text/vieo calling that's why i paid more.......

You are comparing dubai with UK…

Here it’s not that expensive just that this phone was new and i made the mistake of gettin it the v 1st week :bummer:

Hence more…

Oh well i dont give a F…i paid a yr ago dont reali care now

Must be fully dead now? :hehe:

I dropped my phone more than 10 times on roads/buses/home etc etc but yet nothing happend to it and y’day it suddenly died for no reason :frowning:

DUDE 3000 dirhams is not that expensive??:aq:

LOL wow, good thing I live here then if this is what happens in UK phone wise:cb:

chalo abh so hogaya jo hogaya.. what u goign to do now? kaunsa khareedoge now?

Nahi Aisha nowdays phones are really cheap....jus that new latest phones cost a hell of lot money specially when you get it on contract!

Which 1 shall i buy? :hmmm:

I don’t even about the latest phones out in the market :bummer:

OK wth is this contract business? :S

over here you jsut buy a sim card for 156 dirhams and pay a renewal fees ever year…

get whatever phone u want and just put the sim card in:bummer:

hmm N97?

thats going to be my next phone lol

right now i have N79

No nokia .......

Contract is like you pay company certain amount of money every month, most contracts last for 12 months and some for 18 months.....you also get free mins/texts with your contract depending on the price plan tariff you choose......

In my case they said they will refund me cashback the payments of my last 6 months.....or i can upgrade after 12 months.....this way i will get a new phone and will save me some ££££s....

I am thinking of uprgradin it with the same contract, will call them tomorrow hopefully i will save some ££££s.....

my fone is ok!! :sadiyah:

its fine its fine its fine!! :yahoo:

:aq:^ whats up with you?

my phone is OK too LOL…

shazzy ka phone ko masla hai:(

:( :( :(

So abhi guzara kaise kar rahey ho phone ke beghair shazzy?

no no no i aisha dropped my fone and plugged it in wrong socket :smack: and it wasnt ok after that :hayaa: i thoguht it died but its ok i jst turned it on and IM SO HAPPY!!! :yahoo: :yahoo: :hayaa:

:crying:

i feel so sorry for u shazzy :hugz: thats was one hell of an expensive fone :hayaa:

awwwwwwww shaz cant u get it repaired or sumthing? wat happend to it btw?:hmmm: