I can't believe it......

…My phone stopped working y’day :mad:

I got this phone last year when it new came out on contract, costed me over £600!

I only started using it 6 months ago and y’day suddenly it stopped working :snooty:, it was working absolutely fine up until my friend called me y’day and it switched off automatically…:aj:

Can’t believe it :eek:…such a great phone but unfortunately it’s dead now :frowning:

Bechara…

Re: I can’t believe it…

that is 3000 dirhams. which phone was it?:hmmm:

I got it on contract from 3g, the v 1st week it came out…

I am still paying £35 for this phone every month…

It’s C902, the 5mp one :snooty:

Re: I can't believe it......

mention ur phone name plz so that we know which phone is RIP right now?

Ladies and gentlemen we gather here today in this thread to say our final thought of this cell phone.

c902 was a great phone. It had vibrations,bright screen hell even a 5 mp camera. but just like other lost souls it had some disadvantages aswell. it’s battery drained very quickly but we managed to work things out. c902 was a very brave phone, i dropped it a few times but it never gave up on me.

You will alwayz be missed c902

RIP

umm any1 else like to say something?

I dropped this phone about 10 times but yet nothing happened to it

But y’day it stopped working for no reason at all…

Must be a deadly heart attack :frowning: :frowning:

R.I.P…I am gona miss it :frowning:

Even worse, all the songs/pictures/videos were saved on phone memory not on memory card which means everything lost :frowning:

It was a lovely phone but now it’s dead…:(…Hmmmmm :hmmm: what’s the latest phone out in the market nowdays?? :hmmm:

wth which company makes this phone? let me research on it.

btw my 5mp nokia is the best snapper around :p

dude there's still chance. send it to pakistan to some relative or something. there are so many mobile geniuses here they might be able to fix it. lolz will ost u like 1000 tops (8 pounds)

sony ericsson

Sony Ericsson C902 - Full phone specifications

I can’t be asked to send it to pak…it’s long yaar…

I mean whats the point paying for postage/hassle etc etc :confused:?

dont u hav any relatives that go often?? every1 has some 1 who they send / recieve stuff lolz its a pakistani tradition

So you want me to go to my relatives and beg them to take my phone to pak? That too a dead phone??

I wouldn't bother.....

So whats the latest from Sony Ericsson nowdays? I mean latest phone?

get a Nokia next time :p

If you are still paying for it then it must be covered by some kind of warranty. Also once it gets fixed or replaced you can always request the phone company to transfer all your data , songs , vids etc to the new one and they will oblige.
It happens in US. I have done that many times already. I do not know about what happens where you live. UK ?

you’re just cursed :barbie:

Sony Ericson all the way :jhanda:

SE company is in big trouble… I say stick with Nokia! :jhanda:

:omg: everyone is pissed today

:@: get a new one or get a pigeon to communicate with paper chits:phati:

:crying:

i plugged my fone charger in wrong socket and now its dead i think :crying: both fone and charger :crying:

mera fone to pehle hi kabhi charge nahi hota that ab kabhi ho ga bhi nahi :crying:

i must buy a pigeon now :crying:

:aj: acha hua .you deserved it:barbie:

use ur totas now.train them