I can't believe it......

Re: I can’t believe it…

Shaz , get a new1 ..us becchaarai ka time pora hoo giya hoo ga …:chai:

Re: I can't believe it......

shaz, why dont you try selling it on ebay...alot of people buy them, repair them and sell em off....that way at least you'll get something back from the £600.....

Guy good news…:AID: :AID:…

Phoned up 3g today and they said they will replace it with a new one :yahoo: All i have to do is to send the faulty one back to them and within a week i’ll a get a new one :eek:…Isn’t that jus amazing? :smiley:

They said my phone is still insured and the insurance is inlcuded in the £35 i am paying every month…and i did’nt even knew about it :smack2:

Oh well still good news my new phone wil be coming soon :shoaby:

congrats mate....great news
mithai all round now

^^^ :wink:

Let’s hope i gt the phone within 2 weeks :emmy:

Thats a lush phone :vivo:

Sony Ericssons tend to have a short life though :frowning: I think mine is living its last few days :bummer: It sometimes dies in the middle of phone conversations :mad:

Is it SE too?

SE phones r lush :@: & the music player is jus gr8888 :hehe:

Yeaaah it is.. and yep they deffo are :phati: Yerh and the camera’s are well good too.. well good things dont last forever eh :frowning:

^^ Lol :hehe: yeah true…oh well my phone did manage to last 6 months…:phati:

Now me gona get a new one, let’s see how long that last :hmmm:

Lol yeah :hmmm: I must say my Nokia lasted for an absolute eternity :hayaa: Infact its still alive :vivo: Magar wo mazaa hi nahi hai :halo:

^^ Exactly Nokia last longer, but maza nahi ata use karne ka :hehe:

Lol I know right. Kya kiya jaye :vivo:

^^ Don't buy nokia :@:....

Kiya faida? Jab maza hi nahi ata? :D

:rotfl: Too late now :phati: I just keep it with me - my first phone :vivo: But yeah, SE’s ftw <3

:vivo: I had nokia but i gav it to my little bruv since i neva liked it :hehe: