Re: I am ultra Curious … I can not help it …
squeez me?
why’s everyone calling me a spy? ![]()
I am just talking about seeing who’s online and presenting my observation… Is it my fault if you guys do not know how to use “who’s online”?
?
squeez me?
why’s everyone calling me a spy? ![]()
I am just talking about seeing who’s online and presenting my observation… Is it my fault if you guys do not know how to use “who’s online”?
?
we do know:barbie: par innay farigh nahi haina k dekhtay bethein
the day u dont c that guy reading the same thread, means he/she tried using one of those ways:hmmm:
he/she does not come everyday…
I see him/her I think few days of the month.. like 10-12 days at most during whole month :halo:
10-12 days sari tips le k baki month try karta hoga:hmmm:
what are you trying to find out, Einstein?
we shud:chai: we can save a life u know
That’s exactly my point.
See, people… learn from her.
lets start in our mission:fatee: find out his IP address and his home address
agar bacha hua to os ki mummy papa ko batein ge:emmy:
aur budha to seedha police k pas:snooty:
cuz hes been reading a thread on GS
Re: I am ultra Curious ... I can not help it ...
I only know him/her as a guest :(
nihayat hi badtameez shaks hai:chai: Guest hai:chai:
tsk tsk tsk AQ, you are a spy and a stalker.... how sad!
lusiiii:hugz:how r you
we need to find him ![]()
please, prove .. thanks ![]()
k337
I am good girly…how about you?
Aq… proof is in the thread infront of everyone ![]()
first, that does not prove I am a stalker or a spy
because then, everyone looking at who’s online becomes one..
second everyone user was banned in 2003
AQ Brother . . .
Can that thread help him find a Painless way of death :halo:
Maybeee he/she is already dead and it has come back as a ghost...OMG this may be a clue to a murder mistery! woohooo
ermmmmmmm, yes I think i will go back to work now! hehe
This is a guy who used to work in a missile bunker , he logged on to GS as a guest and opened this thread to read. His supervisor saw him wasting time on GS and he was fired. But the computer in the bunker is still on with that thread still open on that computer. Now when they hire a new guy he might log off from GS , then you will get some peace of mind , I guess.:D
Abay Aflaatoon kay maamooN, tum ALL Views kay Mod kis kaam kay ho
Go and delete that thread, so the guy wont read it anymore
or better, go and Edit the first post, and insert a Mod comment for that guy to contact you
go and Edit the first post, and insert a Mod comment for that guy to contact you
Contact AQ for what ? AQ is assistant to malik ul mout ? AQ will tell this guy
*"Quick and painless ways to die.." ? *