I am ultra Curious ... I can not help it ...

And therefore, I want to ask who you are? Show up :mad2:

More than two years back or I think three years back, a member named “The New CoolDude” opened this thread… title of which was some thing like:

*“Quick and painless ways to die..” *

For last so many months (If I am not mistaken, it’s been 6-7 months) I see a “Guest” reading this thread often when I see “who’s online”…

First, I want to know, who are you?:asa:

Second, I want to know, why are you keep reading that thread?

Third, I want to know, why would one keeps reading such a thread for that long period of time? :smack:

Grrrrrrr… [out of my chest:blush:]

Re: I am ultra Curious ... I can not help it ...

Goodlord! Stop stalking at guests...

Re: I am ultra Curious … I can not help it …

Astaghfirullah!

I am just talking about an observation… Why would I stalk some Guest :hoonh:?

kuch aur observe kar leiN :chai: like the weather or something

observing a guest for 7 months is stalking them, now why would I know why are you stalking on this guest for 7 months... tubah! tubah!

mosam haseeN hai laikin… … …

eskooz me.. but for 7 months, whenever I log on to GS, I do go to who’s online just to see who are potential posters at the current moment so that I can act accordingly :blush:… In doing such if I get a glimpse on the same title of the thread and I see a guest, it can not be termed stalking :mad3: It’s called non-voluntary observation.

Now how would you know which guest is which unless you observe by IP address? Now that is stalking.

We're only talking about a guest here, imagine real members. hmmmm AQ bhay your weird.

thats a good start, now update yourself on the weather condition of every capital city in the world :cb:

abay cricketplaya… I can only see this word “Guest” so I am assuming it’s the same guest :halo:

Come onnnnnnnnn … let they guy die in peace :snooty:

I do not want anyone to die.. If there is one person who is trying to do it by constantly reading it, please, show up here… so we can talk to you :snooty:

Now why do you want to talk to them when they don't want to talk to you...naie naie tareqay stalk kernay keah...tsk tsk tsk AQ .... expected better from you :p

i dont see any guest in that thread:konfused:

Namaaqool Lusi… I want to help the guy whoever he is or she is … C’mon you can think positive than thinking everything about “stalking” .. it’s about helping a human being you know.. think big! :halo:

I know.. the guest was seeing this thread after I opened it :frowning:

^ theres so much love b/w you two!

who two?

Why I never notice such things :bummer:

Spock yeah I was noticing the Cher khani b/w the two as well

abaY who two? :halo:

That’s the desi Dr. Kevorkian.