Re: I am soooo angry
Good, but i am not sure if i would get the pronunciation right.
Peanut Rate is 160 in Akbari Mandi & Chalghuza is 2800 Rs.
Honestly speaking this is not good
Next time tell them u r sending 5 K pounds and give them only 5 pennies :cobra:
Peace bro
Chordo yaar … tell me your address and I’ll send you some Chilgozey
inshaAllah …
Waise … if you have a garden … birds love peanuts and you’ll have lots of fun watching the little birds come to your garden …
Peanuts are eaten by tits, finches, House Sparrows and Starlings. Siskins are often attracted to peanuts in red plastic mesh bags, which the birds may associate with their natural food - alder cones.
They sent you peanuts because they think you to be a tit. - probably? :bummer:
Astahgfirullah, Psyah bhai aap kaisi bataiN ker rahey haiN
I think you need to get a in touch with local support group for asian husbands........they do make sure you are well taken care of.....and also help you get the chalghozay you want..........
it happens like this......... now its chalghozay , next thing you know they might send you poisoned panjeeri or something.......i say take steps now.......it might be too late for you later on........
Kaya thread hai
Acha? … ![]()
Ok … here is something that you can definitely do … send the moong pholees back and say that you can get them from where you live and that you don’t need them … then thank them. Tell them that you will ask a friend to send the chalgozeys down that they should not bother.
Astahgfirullah, Psyah bhai aap kaisi bataiN ker rahey haiN
Tit for tat karte haiN :D
Unheard of - per custom, MamooN should always bring chilgozay - always
(note to self - need to look up meaning of mamooN and chilgozay)
Chilgozay is pine nuts - where Mamoon is your maternal uncle
I feel for your Icono. This is serious man. I suggest that either you get marriage counselling or they consult to Mongh-phalli wala pathan bhai for a crash course on dry fruits.
another options is that next time when they ask tell them that you want Moongh Phalli…chances are you will end up Chilghozey to your liking !
Mashallah, quite a lot of smart opinions pouring in.
Chalgozay are chalgozay bro. No one messes with that.
Do what you gotta do to show em.
Ok here is another good one ...
Pretend to become very ill and tell your missus to phone her parents and tell them that you have fever and in your state of behoshi you are saying "chalgozey, chalgozey" and that whenever she puts peanuts in front of you you gag and cough and spit them out ... Then she says that she is very worried for you ...
How dare they deprive you of chilghozay. Kanjoos susral you have.
My tota used to love mong phali, speaking of tits and finches...
^Used to? So tota is no more? :(
I can relate your dukh Icono. I asked for 5 kilo chilghozay but they sent me half a kilo and mamoo told me that Pakistani customs does not allow more than half a kilo chilghozay to go out of country at a time. There is a quota system for each passenger. ![]()
They think I was born yesterday. ![]()
I googled and found out there is no such quota restriction for Chilghozay. There is quota for sarkari noukri , medical college and engineering college admissions only. ![]()
We cannot jump to conclusions. We have to hear the other side.
And Icon, have you looked closely at your role in all of this? What could you have done that led your Mamoon to take this drastic step?
I feel bad for you Icono.
Yeh Duniya BaRi Zaalim Hai. :(
But all this problem would have been solved if you had made your BIL your friend.
Saari Duniya Ek Taraf...........