Re: I am soooo angry
Cutefifa, that looks pretty disgusting :D -_- why? why?
shorry for that but it didn't look disgusting to me........... because i don't like peanut butter :p
^ haha so wrong of you!
finally u came out of hiding
I think you just ruined peanut butter for me
hides again
MARCO!
I say no to peanut butter.
im NOT going to play this game
hides again
MARCO!
hahahaha too funny!
no, poor Mithu died while taking his evening stroll...our dogs were out and one got to him :(
^Used to? So tota is no more? :(
Icono bhai, nice try. Despite of all your efforts I am sorry to say that you can't compete with those naturally gifted talents who can spin one's spouse's pony little world by draging all the members of In Laws into a mountain (made out of a molehill) just in one breath, without any intentional effort, many times a day.
Those skills come naturally, that our community shall never be able to develop no matter how much we try. Alas! how pityful. We have no option but to shed tears on the lack of our capabilities.
j/k :-)
awww Mirrch i can understand your pain , this happend with too sigh , my khala was in pak and she rang me up and asked if i need anything , i told her to get atleast 5 kilo chilghozay and sigh they never reached and the reason was that the bag which had chilghozay in it was left back at home by mistake .. chilghozay are Rs 3000/kilo in pak and 5 kilo makes it 15 000 .. so i guess thts the main reason tht ppl have diff excuses , chalo u got atleast half a kilo ![]()
agar chilgoze aapke paas hi hai to aap hi khaalo.....
iske alaawa us giri hui harkat ka koi jawab nahi ho sakta.....