Re: I am soooo angry
Are you sure the did not make a mistake while packing the gifts? ie the mong phali was really for your BIL and chalghozey for you?
Threaten divorce or second marriage. That'll put them in their place. Then again.......that depends on how much of a catch you are.....and it may backfire horribly.
buri baat. ![]()
Arghhh ...
jab tuk 12 dozen smilies post na karo, log har baat ko serious le lete hain
You know it crossed my mind and i told my wife to ask them and they confirmed, mong phali for me and chalghozey for my BIL, thats what made me more angry.
Threaten divorce or second marriage. That'll put them in their place. Then again.......that depends on how much of a catch you are.....and it may backfire horribly.
I am Mashallah, haseen-o- jameel and make good money.
Marry one of your maids then. But make sure you place a pre-condition that you are to get chalghozey (whatever they are) and your BIL's get peanuts. Don't make the same mistake again.
Or should i send mong phali to queen_24, she can put in the kheer instead of cream.
Icono bhai, that was the most horrible thing they could have ever done. I recommend you silently torture your wife by not giving her allowance or food at home
Anyway, did you know that you can get great quality chilghozay in Costco? Why so much dhindora peeting? ![]()
My in laws are insensitive or may be evil. My mamooN was coming from Pakistan and my in laws asked if i wanted something from Pakistan, i asked them to send chalghozey. Now they called my wife next day and said, better variety of chalghozey are only available in Murree and in Islamabad are not that great and asked if i would like mong phali (peanuts) instead. I told my wife i dont want mong phali, it gives me cough. Now, my mamooN came and i find that they sent mong phali for me and chalghozey for my BIL (my wife's brother).
I am so angry,** i am going to send the mong phali back to them **by DHL.
better... send the wife back.
yummm chilgozey...
tell them peanuts were readily availble here anywy, theres a reeason u asked for the chilgozey, cos hard to get here.
Now that was unneccessary to do that.
-DP
Now I want to make peanut butter
Unheard of - per custom, MamooN should always bring chilgozay - always
(note to self - need to look up meaning of mamooN and chilgozay)
My in laws are insensitive or may be evil. My mamooN was coming from Pakistan and my in laws asked if i wanted something from Pakistan, i asked them to send chalghozey. Now they called my wife next day and said, better variety of chalghozey are only available in Murree and in Islamabad are not that great and asked if i would like mong phali (peanuts) instead. I told my wife i dont want mong phali, it gives me cough. Now, my mamooN came and i find that they sent mong phali for me and chalghozey for my BIL (my wife's brother).
I am so angry, i am going to send the mong phali back to them by DHL.
by DHL???? i say fly first class and get a limo from the airport, buy some chilghozay, aur ja Kar moong phalli unn kay moonh par marro, while you show them and eat chilghozay.
Dear Iconoclast, that is some vile behavior from of your inlaws.
I have a few suggestions for you:
blablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablabla********************************************************************************************************blablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablab
If that not works then blablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablabla
or try to blablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablabla.
That will teach them. Wish you all the best an keep us updatet ![]()
^Did that work for you.
Yes, not only do i get chalgozay now, they are also already peeled (or however you say that in english)
Ab Chalgozay 3 hazar ke kilo hai bhai