Re: I am so proud of myself today!
now bebo's hubby will sign up. phir dekhna..
But he will not have powers of Director...................:D
his first line perhaps should be
himmat hai tu wardeee utaar ker forum main aoo
He once joined, shaked things up quite a bit in religious forum and then I made him quit...LOL
If I come to your house and talk to your wife in a manner that you don’t approve then it would be another thing...
The way she treats annoying people that are part of her social circle (case in point, the original post), I am sure you have very little chance of getting invited - to begin with.
Joking Joking :D
I almost always post as a member, never as a director
himmat hai tu wardeee utaar ker forum main aoo
Tum kaho tou itaar doon ;)
He once joined, shaked things up quite a bit in religious forum and then I made him quit...LOL
he is a match for TLK bhai.................:D
Wait a minute. Does it mean that I have to go through all this again once diamond123 logs in ![]()
mar gaya main ![]()
Y do we have to face people like that? Y dont people respect eachother's privacy and priorities? A person being too clingy leads u to b more distant with that person..I hate it when people in hope of being friends with u dont give u enough space, they tend to b clingy and when u dont pay much attention to their demands they COMPLAIN gosh i hate it when they complain of u not being around..whenever something like this happened to me I completely ignore that person..not receive calls not replying no contact whatsoever..u did the right thing..it was about time..and someone here mentioned a hadith of not hurting someone's feelings..but instead of holding grudges for a person and backbiting about how annoying she is, isnt it better to just be straight with that person and move on with your life-lesser gunah no? Nothing rude about it..
How dare you said that without reading …
oh wait, you are actually in favor of my wife. My apologies :flower:
sahr your posts are very annoying, its like 20 phone calls in 10 seconds. not being rude just sayin.
hahahhahahhaaa you guys are messin my thread!
Opps didnt notice the heat in here..guess I posted at the wrong time
Y do we have to face people like that? Y dont people respect eachother's privacy and priorities? A person being too clingy leads u to b more distant with that person..I hate it when people in hope of being friends with u dont give u enough space, they tend to b clingy and when u dont pay much attention to their demands they COMPLAIN gosh i hate it when they complain of u not being around..whenever something like this happened to me I completely ignore that person..not receive calls not replying no contact whatsoever..u did the right thing..it was about time..and someone here mentioned a hadith of not hurting someone's feelings..but instead of holding grudges for a person and backbiting about how annoying she is, isnt it better to just be straight with that person and move on with your life-lesser gunah no? Nothing rude about it..
I am liking you!
Opps didnt notice the heat in here..guess I posted at the wrong time
no heat sahr. I was only kidding in your reply.
really? Deal with it:halo: just dont be rude to me:teary2: :rollseyes:
On a serious note though, I do have a question.
Nik did ask what she did was right or not in the original post. So because she is TLK’s wife we are suppose to just haan main haan millina and not dare to say anything that might cause the wrath of TLK?
I did not say anything off the lines or insulting...
I get the couple and being a team part but.....I don’t know may be I am weird.
Its hella annoying when another couple here does the same...
I am liking you!
now can I have your number please:D? aah I finally have a friend who I can call to talk through the night
Hey, your replies were great. Don’t worry about it.
I know couples are annoying
now can I have your number please:D? aah I finally have a friend who I can call to talk through the night
Karachi main aap ki night hai tu phir bhi chaley ga liken ager NIk ki night hoie na tu TLK ban ker dai ga :)
Oh no. :nono: