I am so proud of myself today!

Re: I am so proud of myself today!

With Niksik or that stalker ?

I think Nik was handling herself pretty well there. You did not have to come to reuse as her Knight in shiny armour...
Besides she asked a question and I replied to what I think. She admit she was a little rude but she thought that the situation called for it and thats ok.
You however, are being personal here and as a director of a public opinion forum you should know better !!

^^^ Awww he’s just busy being my hubby. Maaf kerdo yaar :sheen:!

^ No worries Nik.

Nik phans gaee :omg:

oh jee, kithey phansi?

I am her hubby first and director of GS later. You dont like it then its your problem, not mine.

Nik, ghar per heating band ker doo...save energy. Make TLK sit in the center room heat will be evenly distributed :D

LOL!

Hai rabba. Taking my GS member hat off and wearing my wifey hat on. Honey ghar cab aa rahey ho?

DC6, I dont like it when people are trying to tell me where I can say what and not. She can call my wife rude, but I cannot reply cause oooohhh I am the director of GS.

My a$$.

:hayaa:

Jee jee humey pata hai aap ki a$$ cute hai. Bas no more ghussa. Bebo is my fraand.

now bebo's hubby will sign up. phir dekhna..

Oh then watch Life1 posts go up!

I know I know … hola ho ja bhai

Nik must be more proud of you right now instead of herself :slight_smile:

:mirch:

LOL :smiley: :smiley:

:omg::rotfl:

That is just my way of increasing membership.

Bebo me sorry.

I am talking to a digital avatar named Niksik here and this is an Online public forum.
If I come to your house and talk to your wife in a manner that you don’t approve then it would be another thing...
Anyways chill out!!

lollll.

D6C, I am always proud of him. Aaj kuch ziada hee. :blush: