Re: 'I am not good enough for you.'
lolzzz
she doesn't sound annoying.
per zobia If he thought she was so good, then no one gives up on good ppl so easily.
lolzzz
she doesn't sound annoying.
per zobia If he thought she was so good, then no one gives up on good ppl so easily.
dude.....if he dumped her then not his ass, but his front side me would assist you in kicking.
But they wernt couples, read her 2nd/3rd post above.
Im only saying this is also a possibility what happened.
He was initially attracted to the girl, lost his orientation. But after thinking it thru rationally he realised hes being selfish by going for a girl way above his league who doesnt deserve someone from his league.
He probably gave up on her coz hes a honest guy whos concious does not let him fool the girl.
he's a loser....good riddance.
if he has another fish on the line then he's a loser for fishing with two rods (so to speak) and if he is being brave and truthful and baring his heart and soul to you then he has no confidence and is a loser too.
btw....amir from pindi saheb.....do you ever miss an opportunity to put a woman down no matter how guiltless or support a drowning male no matter how guilty?
dude.....if he dumped her then not his ass, but his front side would assist you in kicking.
He was initially attracted to the girl, lost his orientation. But after thinking it thru rationally he realised hes being selfish by going for a girl way above his league who deserves someone doesnt deserve someone from his league.
He probably gave up on her coz hes a honest guy whos concious does not let him fool the girl.
I some what agree with you, spoko didn't come crying about how he was playing games with her.
Or was indecent in any ways.
I got to agree guy is decent.
ok spoko We want that dude back in your life.
Come lets plan some thing. Cancel ice-cream. hmmm
Re: ‘I am not good enough for you.’
Muzna, you said it from your own mouth!
An honest guy is deemed one with no confidecne. I.e so the clever liar guys are the attractive ones?
Well then why do you ladies come crying in gups.hup, when you find out the truth about these ‘confident’ guys.
Im not trying to support the man. I looked above there have been enough typical views, so i thought it would be helpful to the thread and person concerned by lending them an also other but sensible view.
Muznaz, im sorry to say you are not giving a good vibe, by saying honest men are loosers.
He's not interested, had no intentions of getting serious at all. He's a player. Harsh? Sorry but that's what they're like :)
No. I didn’t say that “an honest guy is deemed one with no confidence”. I am suggesting that this person has no confidence. The flaw is not that he is honest, the flaw is that he has no confidence. There is a huge difference!
If the guy really feels that he is not worthy, then he would find a very different way to convey this message to her…provided of course he was equipped with this thing called confidence.
amir…thanks for your feedback on my vibe…and no offense meant but I have yet to read criticism from you on the actions of a man but can find several posts condeming women…this one included.
good doesn’t mean that i am the only best option. there are many good ppl.
but the reason why he showed her the way cuz may she dont have the thing that he is looking for.
eg. i am a very quite, shy girl but the guy is looking for someone bubbly. so it doesn’t mean that i am bad or i become one. it is just personal preferences.
ps. spoko please dont mind this cuz i saw this liner in the “He’s Just Not That into You”. you dont have any problem cuz u were honest, and u also chose an honest person cuz he didnt play with u or ur emotions, but u were not meant for each other.
so cheer up girly ![]()
Thanks sanadubai, TLK, and marwah. I had come to the same conclusion, but just wanted to make sure. I** just don't understand why the guy would say that when you are not even in any relationship. I mean, he first wants to be your friend, then tells you that he likes you, and when you say that you need time to think about it, he agrees to give you that time. Then he comes and says that 'I am not good enough.' It's got me all confused, but I guess I should just say, 'yes, you are not', and ignore him?**
OMG! I can't believe this. I've seen this happen so many times with my friends. Trusrt me these kind of guys are true jerks. They only play with your feelings. Don't give in. If you're bored then just play along but remember what he says to you are his standard lines for all the girls he talks to. A girl may feel special but there is absolutely nothing unique about what they say because these lines have been tried and tested on many.
This did come to my mind, but it has not even been a week since he asked me, and it certainly was not enough time for him to start feeling this way. I guess I agree with TLK that he simply is not interested.
Yeah, I think I'll do that. I have been craving chunky monkey for the past few days :)
Paka tharki larka, do chantay maro usay lol
MKD knows a tharki larka from a non tahrki one .. listen to her Spoko
OMG! I can't believe this. I've seen this happen so many times with my friends. Trusrt me these kind of guys are true jerks. They only play with your feelings. Don't give in. If you're bored then just play along but remember what he says to you are his standard lines for all the girls he talks to. A girl may feel special but there is absolutely nothing unique about what they say because these lines have been tried and tested on many.
Paka tharki larka, do chantay maro usay lol
I'd be more than happy to do it for you spoko.. these days I feel like going on a slapping-spree!
Re: ‘I am not good enough for you.’
TLK: Yes I do ![]()
Can you slap a few peeps for moi? ![]()
yeah chunkey monkey kya hota hai??
sounds pretty gross
and I have a few on my "slap" list......
maybe he is an illiterate farm laborer and she is the dual-PhD princess of arabia or something. why are you people so quick to judge? :(
dual-PhD at the tender age of 22.......even queer is not worthy.....right my precious dung beetle?
oh what a loser. Most guys who say 'i'm not good enough for you' fall into the loser category. therefore...
good.bloody.riddance!!!
Although. type B who say this phrase are truly not good enough and are the becharay types, who have numerous complexes and truly think they aren't good enough...could be due to many reasons...and in such a case they distance themselves earlier on because they do not wish to live their lives under the shadow of ... well the magnificent you.
Muzna, no offense intended, but you should really read more of my posts.
I have highlighted the part of my post you missed, that shows I am not biased towards men.
dude.....if he dumped her then not his ass, but his front side me would assist you in kicking.
He was initially attracted to the girl, lost his orientation. But after thinking it thru rationally he realised hes being selfish by going for a girl way above his league who doesnt deserve someone from his league.
OK, i agree if the guy said really said it as plainly as' i am not good enough for you', and ran off, as spoko said. Then yes it was a very immature and loserish behaviour.
But, had it happned exactly this way Spoko?
I mean, I think i posed, an obviusly not favourable, but perfectly rational view to what happned.
I was only trying to help the thread creator by providing another viewpoint.
Why do are some ppple so quick to bigot.
oh wait a second.....maybe I am missing something....
so you would assist in beating him up if you thought he was guilty......"dumped her".....that's good to know.
the real point is that you don't believe that he dumped her.....you believe that he is actually being brave and honest with her.
I rest my case.
so you would assist in beating him up if you thought he was guilty......"dumped her".....that's good to know.
see that is what we used to do in Pakistan. First, become the bhai of that girl and beat any guy who does badtameezi with her. That way she would start trusting you. Once you are close enough and have her respect, then is the time to start maroing line to her. 90% of the times, that strategy works.