husband wife secret....

Re: husband wife secret....

Lol @ the burning sensation bit.

Please read my previous post where I explain that certain private things are normally kept between a husband and wife. My main points were that **major **decisions should be consulted with the parents and should not be kept a secret. Now, I'm not saying listen to your parents like a 12 year old would but rather take their advice, consider it and then make a decision.

Playing games of hide and seek are only going to hurt the parents when the truth comes out. Keep everything in the open, and life will go smoothly.

Re: husband wife secret…

WELL SAID:lajawab:

Anil, your initial posts were very belligerent towards your future wife. It came across as if she was nothing more than a conniving witch out to get you and your parents. You only came across as somewhat senisble about this in your more recent posts.

I totally agree with you that it's a good idea to consult with your parents. But the truth is that as you get older, you won't tell them EVERYTHING, partly because you may not want to worry them and partly because they won't be capable of understanding the situation your in. You shouldn't underestimate the value of your life partner. People like you must have very fragile relationships with their parents if they think the wife will come in and replace them. She won't, but she should have a special place of her own and just by virtue of being your wife, she deserves love and respect as well.

As for the original question, I think it would be in very bad taste and a low thing to do to spread the spouse's secrets before or after a divorce. I would suggest coming to an understanding about confidentiality before the divorce is finalized, maybe even including it in the divorce papers.

don’t get married as you don’t trust a “wife” you can not love a wife…
people say those guys who are too loved by their mom turns gay:D…i never believed them but after reading your post i’m now convinced :k:

man they deleted my post just for cussin anil khan, for being a tosser

people whatever happened 2 freedom of speech grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Puchi, you can make a point without cussing and if all you are gonna do is make a personal attack, I can assure you it will be removed … and Anil’s response to your post was deleted as well. Not just yours.

Carry on. :flower1:

Hmm... Some people never learn..

Care to elaborate?

It is not sad at all. It is just being realistic. There is actually a definite need of conditional love. Married men and women should be able to understand that.

hmm...makes sense...... but dont u think that love b/w a husband and wife should have some unconditional aspects as well?

You all need to be involved in KAMASUTRA :cb:

Husband wife secrets :yahoo:

Sorry! That was just a silly joke.

thinking parents love is unconditional is NOT being realistic:D

there are many parents who beat their children, who rape thel, who sell them to rapists and other slavers…do you really think think parent love is unconditional??:confused: it’ s not Allah ka shukar hai my dad is unconditionally loving and respectfull…but i’m not a fool who think my case is the case of everyone…
i found an unconditional lover, and love him unconditionally too:snooty:…but i’m aware all couples on’t have that chance…some people marry for fame, some people marry for money, some people marry for good look…many conditional lovers out there…and fake lovers too;)

but that doesn’t mean couples love IS allways conditional…i believe conditional love is the biggest reason of divorce:D…so advising secrets sharing in conditional love is foolish!

BUT i see no point in conditional love marriage…it’s gonna break up and spoil the children born…

try unconditional love and share all your secrets…you’ll be good parents and be happily married ever after;)

Mashallah! Thats great.

Conditional: I love him/her because he/she loves me too.
Unconditional: I love him/her even if he/she does not love me.
Conditional: I love him/her because he/she is a gentleman/lady and takes care of me.
Unconditional: I love him/her because I simply cannot otherwise.
Conditional: There is a reason to love
Unconditional: Love is without reason.

typical desi parent: conditional love: i love my son more than my daughter because he will take care of me when i’m old…
typical desi husband : conditional love : i love my wife because she can give me children…if she can’t i can say talaqq three times:D

so both are conditional;)

unconditional love can not exist…bacause there is a reason to everything:
mother love to her chil IS conditional…because she loves the child due to the fact he bears half of her genes…and it is her natural duty to care for the survival of her genes…same for father;)
adoption is a cultural exception: parents love their adopted child because even if he does not have their genes..he carries on their family traditions and name:wink:

unconditional love is either utopian and stupid…meaning some people are too stupid to know the reason of their actions…:halo:

pariseenoor: You may be blonde but sometime I get suspicious if you are really a gori. :confused:

Sorry to hear about your step mom, paris. Must be a tough situation.

When I said the same thing some days earlier, you did not agree. :halo: