Hurs of Jannah

Re: Hurs of Jannah

PCG sajdey meiN sar jhukaati hai
play things jannat meiN kaamp jatey haiN

ever heard of emotional blackmailing?!?!? so yeah just make sure you get that stamp paper signed that he won't look at those beautiful hurs and you are all set!!!

personally, I won't be bothered.. he would have suffered with me enough in this world, he can have as many hurs as he wants in Jannah while I enjoy silk clothes and beautiful houses. HOWEVER he is not allowed to look at other beautiful girls in this world!!! :D

Chalo, jhagraa hee khatum ho ga’yaa

Thank you Mufti PCG for this fatwa

and guys,while we are at it, one more clarification,

those streams of wine in jannat, that is non alchoholic wine because no where in Quran it says that you would be intoxiated after drinking

and you all wanted to go to jannat so you can have fun :ast:

Originally Posted by PyariCgudia . First of all, the idea that they’re even women you could have a sexual relationship with is not founded in Islam. .

Chacah Ghalib nay kaha tha:
Aisee jannat ka kia karay koi ( or something like that I do not remember)
Jiss main hazar baras key horain hoon.

But there is still enough motivation to go to Jannat and it is to save oneself from ‘nar a jahanam’. No ?

:hehe: i like the way you think!

Okay lets all those people who make it to jannat make a deal. Men give up hoors and women give up shoes.

***Naaanh......You got that soo wrong Cheegum

Men give up hoors and Women give up Mirrors............:)

Na na .. Men give up Hurs and women give up spying on Men ... so men can go back to the hurs :D

:cb:

I dont have many shoes to give up :bummer:

Don't worry women........Do good deeds in this life and you will turned into Hurs yourself..................................................................................................................for men to Njoy !

LMAO

what do you mean party pooper ? Sacrifise all this for Men......Heallll Noooooo !

Well now you know how the rest of the world thinks about muslim men who are aiming for jannat and their 72 hoors.

What? If I’m going to work so hard in this lifetime putting up with the bullcrap that men throw at us in this oh so- “choti si zindagi”, and I get into heaven…I’m having all the sex I can get. Judge me if you will, but we’ll see who gets more boot-ay soon enough.

I want to be with my husband in Jannah and I know I will be more beautiful than hurs :).And jannat mein burayaan nahi hon gi jo ham jealous hon.

Muslima in Jannah as far as I remember wives will be more beautiful than hurs so don't worry you will be in perfect and beautiful forms and hurs are beautiful but ladies who will go to Jannah they will be more beautiful than hurs.

I dont mind if you get Booty aur Bootaa ..

^ Which is why you need to give up your dreams about any hoors. :rolleyes:

Lets not belittle the bounties of jannat by comparing them to worldly pleasures such as sex.

People talking about how they'll have reckless sex when they get to jannat is like a five year old talking about how he'll ace every grade 1 math exam once he gets his PhD in Quantum Mechanics.

all this talk of hoors e.t.c the main thing is that jannat is sumthing to look 4wrd to , if we deserve it, becuase it will be a better place than this earth, whr jealousy, hate. murder all this will not exist, thts wht is important