hai to aaj kee episode, felt really really bad for Sara. It is the toughest thing to move on when you truly love someone and Sara had it pretty bad with Fareeda giving her hope and using her.
I couldn't understand why Sara didn't put 2 and 2 together in these 4.5 years and confront Fareeda as to why Asher was not marrying her.
I wanted to throw something at Asher when he is thinking to himself that both of us can't be bad or wrong... dude why weren't you thinking these things 4.5 years ago....and FAREEDA ... ARGH ARGH ARGH ... she is still lying to Asher as to why khizar was there....
When Fareeda entered hareem's hospital room and told Batool khala that she would stay, I almost thought she might kill Hareem herself just to get rid of the beytee and then would get rid of the Maa later on....
Can't wait for next saturday
loved every bits of the episode, especially the ashar nd khirad one on one conversation. and what a mind boggling preview, i will miss this drama soo much :(
Ashar is not a jerk y would anyone doubt his mother esp when his mother was pretending to be good with khirad..then he even saw khirad and khizer together..he didnt get the letter so y wouldnt he believe that khirad left on her own like his mother potrayed..but he should have listened to khirad when she used to call him:hinna:
Fareeda aunty is so evil she gave bechari sara hope and used her for her own good..
Badly waiting for the next episode xD
Episode 20:
finally watched it yesterday wth epi 21
Asher and khirad: They both were suffering together when the operation was happening and i so wanted him to hug her when she was crying but couldnt help laughing when he was giving his speech and she was sleeping.
Sara:all i can do with this girl is symphthyse with her se finallyfigured everything out and how she was being used by her aunty.
fareeda:finally she is gonna get what she deserved
Khizar:finally sara knocked some sense in to him by shouting at him.
Episode 21:
Asher&Kirad:loved the last scene where he tried to stop by using their daughter as a excuse for her stop and loved the way she stood on he decision even though he really wanted her to stay
sara:felt realy sorry for her
fareeda:she still lies to him
khizar:now he is making himself useful
Precap:
6 more days left!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Felt really bad for Asher. And a little annoyed by Khirad.
Why can't people just TALK?? What is wrong with us desis!
I really do not understand the Farida's motives. Horribly written character.
I really hope Sara does not die because it would not make sense for the story. If we are making Farida out to be the villain and she is supposed to be punished at the end then Sara's death will be pointless. Her death is not going to make any difference to Farida. Though, it may cause Sara's mother to spill the beans to Asher.
Is the finale going to be an hour and a half? Because there is way too much stuff that needs to be covered in the last episode?
And is Asher really going to SLAP Khizar? Really? Dont you think he needs to be beat up??
decided to watch this one after all the internet frenzy,this is my first pakistani drama or movie,have to say really liked it .
completed some 6-7 episodes loved the simplicity in the drama :)
The last episode was another epic example of lazy script. The audiences waited so long to see Asher and Khirad come face to face and finally confront each other about the past, and what do we see, Khirad not even remotely bothered by Asher's display of emotions. She didn't have a single good line to compete with Asher's questioning about her deeds and confusion over his own state of mind. I'm sorry but there's a fine line between keeping your dignity by not beating the drum about yourself on every given opportunity and appearing just short of a proven guilty, by remaining silent when directly asked to clear position by a person who holds every legitimate reason to know the truth.
Before the fans get all crazy in her defence, I'm not saying Khirad should've knelt down on the floor and told him the every itsy bisty detail of Freeda's evil ploy, my point is she could've said anything, something to Asher to make him just about realize that he's a fool for thinking that what he knows is the final truth. For example, When Asher asks her something like "why did you do what you did, do you have anything to say" she could've delivered the punch by staying true to her character and saying something as subtle as *'meri begunahi ka gawah Allah hai, mere saath jo hua us ke liye maine aap sab ko maaf kiya, aaj se chaar saal pehele aap meri sachayi sune ke liye katan tayaar nahi the, aaj mai apko haqeeqat batane me koi faida nahi samjhti"....(exist Khirad, Asher *standing there feeling surprised, confused, guilty, deceived etc etc.)
Her only point that has been & is her daughter's health only. She hasn't moved a bit from it and wouldn't move as well, even if it were her pregnancy & delivery days.
I completely agree to her stance of stone heart-ed silence in other matters!