-HUMSAFAR-

re: -HUMSAFAR-

I kinda' feel bad for Sara now, I hope she doesn't die at the end. :(

Omg, why am I so emotionally retarded. I love Asher. =(

i knowww :( my poor asher, hope Khirad come running back and takes care of him after her kinda loses it :(

MWH-- yea, i dislike Sara...but killing her off isnt a good end. but how else can they give an end to her character?

you and me both…after watching the episode today, i just wanted to wrap my arms around him and make it all better :hugz:

question: why does "asher" refer to himself as "baighairat" if he takes Khird back in the monlogue. In a prior episode his mother even said yo Asher : "I'll consider you beghairat if you take her back".

What is the "beghiaraty" about forgiving a person? Lets say if the girl even committed adultery. Is she the "beghairat" one and not the person that forgives her.

I didn't get the point.

nooooo, we can’t touch him :frowning: he’s Khirads. how complicated. uff :hinna:

really? I love Khird and her determined character. She doesn't budge with all his nonsense talk. love it.

It is not baghiarat of him to forgive.It will be beghairat if he forgives and takes back the woman who insulted him and had an affair behind his back and ruined his izzat and all that ...This is what he thinks and is talking about,since he still does not know the truth.
Obviously we do not think the same as we want them back together...:D

I think it's sorta rhetorical. He's baffled that he still loves a woman who ran away with another man despite saying she loved only him. He feels helpless and perplexed. Yet he knows he wants her to stay.

Beghairat isn't in ref to forgiving her. It's about him still being emotionally attached to a woman who according to him cheated on him and fooled him.

^^^^but....but.....but..... she's being sooo mean to him!!! abb bus bhi kardo khirad!!! maaf kardo bicharay ko! kum say kum usko tora sa such ka batadeti....uff..i'm going to miss these two so much. and psycho sarah too. and even douche bag kizzar...but only just a little.

the only one i'm not going to miss is annoying i-only-speak-in-third-person-hareem-who-really-looks-and-acts-like-she's-nine-not-four.

what about his talk is nonsense? He’s trying to make the best sense of things he can…I see him as extremely loyal and asool pasand.

And we all know she is affected by whatever he’s saying. :wub:

from his perspective of view it’s not nonsense but from hers it is. I like how determined her character is. She has a agenda that is her child’s health and ever other word spoken doesn’t even enter her head.

solid acting from mahira khan.

ohh ok. that's true. but do u think her constant mention of her sole purpose in life being hareem's health to the extent that she's just leaving her is realistic? ( i duno, im not a mom) so that was something i couldnt relate to...

yes - it understandable to a degree that it's a drama. Have you read Toni Morrison Beloved where a mother justifies killing her own child because she doesn't want her daughter to endure what she herself endured during slavery.

mumta is weird :/ You do what you feel is best for your child's life.

Loved this episode...bit slow but was happy to see Asher falling head over heals for Khirad...I think the end would be like this...Asher will leave his mom and go back to Khirad in her small house...He will not face his mom but will write her a letter as it shows in the preview...don't like how they will show all this in last episode ......hopefully it will be longer than 35 min. Episode of today...

I agree, he keeps saying I forgive you or you should've apologized but never actually says maybe I made a mistake or what actually happened. Khirad doesn't feel she needs to explain it to him again. She tried reaching out to him so now she doesn't see why she should explain.

I think part of it is to make herself believe and convince herself that she is strong enough to leave her only child. We often repeat things out loud to convince ourselves when our heart is telling us otherwise.

lmao!!!!! this was hilarous!! loved it! lol
and i am so gonna miss all this too!! =(

Finallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy the letter comes out in the open

and yes... Asher has endless regret for it

poor Sara, her ego murdered herself!!!

I hate aunty fareeda.... how much lies u gotta tell to protect oneself

Khirad... itnay piar say Asher tum say rujooh ker raha hai ab to uska haath thaam lo.......

omg. BINGO! i knew there was more to it. i agreeee.