-HUMSAFAR-

re: -HUMSAFAR-

I was screaming at the end...Khiraaaaddddd wakee uppppppppppppppp!! haha

I am sure that the last two episodes are not going to feel crammed. Why? Because we already know how Asher feels. At this point he does not even care that she cheated on him. So it wont make a huge difference when he does find out. The last episode then should focus on Khirad's feelings and how she will deal with Asher's feelings and if she will find it in her heart to love him back.

An hour should cover that right? :p

giggles like a hopeless teenager

Your 'taaliyaan' made me lol...sachi...!!
It took me a while to understand and comprehend why wasn't Khirad responding to whatever he was saying..she was dead asleep...!!...Thanks to panadol...!
It felt weird that he kept on talking so close to a sleeping person and she did not even move.They could have maybe shown as if he was talking to himself in his head.Would have made more sense...

^ they know how to toy with our emotions so well. They wanted us to be screaming at the tv like I was :silly:

I also love that Asher and Khirad have transitioned from calling Hareem “meri beti” to “humari beti” :wub:

This scene in front of the or was beautifully done without excessive hugging or tugging. Beautiful acting and direction by fawad and Mahira . Remember this is a couple that is separated due to a very serious allegation. They both love their daughter. Asher sees how devoted she is to their daughter. I also loved the scene were he gets lunch for her. She doesn't want to eat and he briga her by the hand. Remember folks she was up the whole night and thru he operation. There are sometimes that I am so sleep deprived that once my head hits the pillow I am out.....most of us have experienced that especially of you are a mom. So I could definitely relate.

yeap totally agreeed!! =)…great analy
argh i wish they hugged!
and khirad finally took her duppta off! Lol

and then she fell a freaking sleep!!

and how come Ashar changes his clothes but khirad doesnt..lol

Ha! another comic review.I am just sick of this after-effect feeling after watching each episode

yes that was a good transition to make us see that they have developed a soft spot for each other. And Agreed that the OR scene where Asher is totally trying to control himself while consoling her was very well done.

Also loved how Sara put Khala jaani in her place.

But overall I was expecting a bit more to happen like maybe ending at when Asher finds the truth or when Khizar comes back.

^ yeah! That was the best scene of this episode.

I really liked todays epi, the scenes b/w asher n khirad, saran asher, farida, sara n zareena all were good n powerful. but i didn't like when fareeda says"ye kanta he nikhl jata" thats the worst thing a dadi can say but atiqa surely hav come a long way n acting really better now. Maira's acting was too good and she looks way more pretty in minimal to no make-up.

Humsafar - Episode 20 In HD

http://humsafaronhumtv.blogspot.com/2012/02/humsafar-episode-20-hd-11th-feb-2012.html

Shear it with your friends.

:slight_smile:

but in the pre cap for epi 21 that was even more hideous wen fareeda told ashar the "khizar chahta hy k tum khird ko talaaq de do"... how mean...abhi tak apni chaalen chala rahi hy

^This woman fareeda made me want to throw something at her, I was rooting for Sara when she flipped out on Fareeda, in 4.5 years she couldn't get Ashar to marry Sara and now Fareeda would get that done after having Sara marry Khizar.

I thought Asher was talking aloud, he already knew Khirad was asleep???

Loved the scene outside the OR, he so wants to hug her and console her but .... man these humsafar ppl naa they really know how to pull our strings. I just can't wait to see Fareeda's shakal when Khizar and Sara out her.

hehehheeeee... I was sure someone else would notice that too !!!

umm ur a lilttle too late buddy!! Lol

i know!!! and if AShar believes her he is such a khota! wouldnt he think that where was khizar all along that now he came, askng about a divorce???

i don’t care what you people think, i wanted this slow, mushy, sappy, episode filled with asher-khiradness :love:

&passionate, more than the scene where he puts his hand on her head i died when she said, “mai une kehtey thei bohat zaheen baap ki..something something.” :wub: I just loved that scene in general.

I don’t think it matters now how thinks unwrap unless they majorly screw up. I never wanted Asher to find out first bollywood style. I’m glad they’re showing some humanity and akal in him. He believes she did wrong but doesn’t get why and he still can’t help but love/respect her.

omg, and for all you saying they shoulda just hugged i don’t think the scenes would be as special if they had :smiley: we like em so much because they are so restrained and special.

I hope I don't get kicked out of here for saying this but I actually do feel sorry for Sara. Honestly if I wasn't for her mother and Freeda encouraging her wish to be with Asher and providing her with all sorts of false hopes and promises, maybe she would've left him alone with time. Now her mother is acting as if its all Freeda's fault when she herself was equally involved in ruining Khirad. What a waste of precious four and a half years....

her mother is equally psycho uss ko khud pata nhi kya krna hai jo jaisa keh de beti kahay asher k sath she is ready phr khizer k sath ready phr fareeda k sath be khirad ko niklanay k lye bhi ready uff apna damagh tu use krna he nhi hai

Loved the scene where Asher holds Khirad’s hand and takes her to sit and eat her sandwiches! :wub:
Is there some confusion about the total number of episodes? Some are saying 22, some 25. Whats official from Hum TV?