-HUMSAFAR-

re: -HUMSAFAR-

^ same here. they are just dragging it out to 2 more episodes which is unnecessary. Too much rona dhona today for no apparent reason.

I'm watching it in a bit. Hope todays episode is good enough to make up for last week hmm

WHat a slow episode...They are gona rush the last two episodes now, I wish they had cropped this episode a bit and had Ashar started to knw the truth....What can we say about Sara, she is a brilliant artist, she made it all look so real and One can feel she is
In love and that made her do all the silly thing that she did :/

*Sara acted well,but I so did not want to see her crying and crying and then some more crying.I agree they could have cropped out the unnecessary scenes
*Loved Asher & Khirad scenes.
*It has been 20 weeks or so of listening to Qurat ul Ain's voice but I have to say that even now when her voice appears in the middle of a scene,it touches the heart.Love it...!
*dadi says she had been praying for Hareem.Actually dadi was gone with a rishta proposal.I hate this dadi.And surprisingly enough I have seen such cold hearted and evil grand parents...:(

*I know this is a drama and I generally do not let TV take over my mind,but the scenes with Hareem in the hospital and her parents worried sick about her,just made me pray every moment while watching it that Allah swt never ever tests any parent like this.Ameen

I wish the truth came out in this episode .... now I feel they will rush the last two episodes. :( I liked today's episode though (finally).

Asher <3 [/typicalPakichick]

When Khrid was crying and sobbing in the hospital I was like Asher Plz hug her, she needs it .....lol
I liked the episode but I wished more had happened. I feel that they wasted too many episodes showing mundane stuff and now when its time to unfold the whole thing they will rush it.

Just seen it. Okay I think it was a bit slow but still good.
The last scene was the best :wub: kash Khirad jaag rahi hoti lol
But yeh I agree there was a bit too much crying …
What I don’t want is next weeks episode beign slow too and then the final episode cramming everything in. The promo does look pretty interesting though

yea i dk why we had to see sarah crying soo many times
WHY DIDNT SHE GO TELL ASHAR!!
seriously is he ever gonna find out, i see no hope even in next eps!

and why didn't ashar hug khirad in the hosp scene! lol...also i think its really messed up, they put khirad to sleep when Ashar was giving his little speech

Why did they use DEXTER'S soundtrack??!?!??! Couldn't they come up with something original??

Turn off.

i liked tonite’s episode…it was good! :k:

:( After a 2 week wait, this episode didn't quench the thirst.
Though Sara is no saint, but loved how she put Farida aunty in her place. taaliyan
Ashar+Khirad scenes were good, effective, and sensitive. I think many parents in the audience could relate. They should've just hugged in that scene where she is crying uncontrollably.

Why o why did Khirad fall alseep so quickly, in a matter of seconds!! Bechara Ashar was sitting there pouring his heart out finally, and Khirad bibi is out like barson se soi nahi hai.

Don't call him bechara jab bolna tha tab khamosh tha I still remember that scene in Keizer home where khirad was saying Asher ap Khuch boltay kyun Nhi n he left the house

oohhh, that was soo good!! even though asher is a jerk, i still liked the last scene. why did khirad had to sleep :grumpy:

i am going to miss this drama when its over.

I’m sorry devi jee :frowning: I too vividly remember jab Asher ne Khirad ko buri tarha jhatka tha, Khizar ke ghar. Jab bhi sochti hoon, mere dil mein thaiss uth-ti hai.

You are right. He is not bechara, but awwal darjay ka ulla ka p*tha. Ab sahi hai? :smilestar:

Liked today's episode but yea it was slow... i hope everything is done nd divided perfectly between the 2 remaining episodes then.. dont want it to end too drastically!

naveen's acting omg i love her!!!

was waiting for a small hug between ashar n khirad :(

can't wait for next week, the end scene from promo looks very intense!

khizar back in action lol

Def. a very slow episode but absolutely loved Asher and Khirad's scene. Asher has fallen heads over heels in love with the mother of his child. From the promos we finally get what that scene in the lake is about. Asher doesn't want to lose her again and he is forgiving her for transgressing.....he still doesn't know whose doing this......I am hoping they can wrap everything properly in two remaining episodes. So far Hareems operation is successful, and Asher has fallen for Khirad again. However, Asher needs to find out whose doing this all is.....

I do not agree at all, for once lol

I think of all the episodes, this is by far my favorite one!

Yes, Asher still does not know what his mother has done but that is not the point now, is it?

We need to know that Asher is not a heartless a-hole and really truly loved Khirad once. This episode showed that the feelings he had for Khirad, did not just disappear because of one incident. One incident that he didn't even get any closure about.

I think this is very good story-telling. If Asher had found out what his mother had done before he realised his true feelings for Khirad then how are we to believe if he wants Khirad back because he is pissed at his mother or because he actually loves her. And is his love true enough to last any other test that they might face as a married couple.

My favorite scene is the Asher and Khirad conversation in front of the OR. I mean did anybody else just DIE when he put his hand on her head??I did! :D

Oh and the OST..so perfectly placed in this episode. :k:

I totally agree with your analysis!!! That scene in front of the OR when he’s clinching his fist to keep from touching her…ufff…could not stop the tears from coming!!!

I loved this episode :wub: