re: -HUMSAFAR-
where can i watch this online ???
youtube :)
Enjoyed the last episode particularly the scene where Ashar looks at Hareem's photo. The way its executed with Ashar's expressions saying a lot about what he might be realizing in retrospect was very well done. Must say Sarmad Khoosat sure deserves the maximum possible praise and an LSA or two for turning this cliched and at times outlandish screenplay into compelling viewing. It is very hard to mess up a good script and probably harder to salvage a weak one and Sarmad's done a hell of a job in doing the latter. Wish he makes a movie soon.
is the humsafar morning show available online?
yup its uploaded on youtube n humsafar fan page on fb :)
And all the links are on previous pages. Just go back 2-3 pages.
sahee ka pakda aap ne Muq bhai ![]()
I am addicted to this drama:D
watched the morning show
fawad khan lukd gorgeous
! And that caller was just so cute who said she wanted a sil like fawad. That was just too sweet, awwwie!
mahira came out annoying like she always does in her interviews, naveen was fine and atiqa odho was kinda annoying too. the host could have done a better job.
Analysis by rangmunch tv. explained everything so wellhttp://rangmunchtv.blogspot.com/2012/01/international-segment-rangmunchtv.html
link removed
Watch Humsafar Episode 16
http://www.desidramas.com/dramas/hum-tv/humsafar-hum-tv/humsafar-by-hum-tv-episode-16/
at Sara and Zareena Aunty. Khwateen karoron ki baten karte karte chips ke bowl pe lad padin.
I think they are using QB’s song unncessarily now. What was the logic to play these lines when Khirad was thinking about her attempt for opening the doors of the house:
Bicharte waqt un aankhon main thi hamari ghazal
Ghazal bhi wo jo kabhi kisi ko sunai na thi
Yeah saw the episode. It was okay. I was much more impressed with baby hareems acting today. Much better comeback from last episode. Overall it was an okay episode. The chips scene with sarah and her mom was a little odd but they seemed to really like those chips or Namak paray or whatever they were
kya slow drama hai......BC har episode main aik real scene.....and the rest is just flashbacks or mundane stuff........
I will really ticked off with sarmad if there are no substantial scenes between Khirad and asher ? Now that he sees her he could finally ask her why she left with the loser khizr? They tried to do a scene when Asher is making breakfast but Hareem gets a wheezing attack. I this continues then I think Barber Jawed is a better director. Bc these scenes did place in Mzzb and QeT.
Yeah a little bit, just a little bit of snapping back from Khirad would've looked really effective.
Also they could have shown scenes
Where Khirad was barfing while she was still with asher...he could have had some doubts abt her pregnancy....why did they have to show scene when Khirad was yelling at Hareem for medicine.....in the novel I think they show Khirad as being very strong and involved mom
OMG once again i have to say that some of the guppies are over critica.I thorougly enjoyed today's episode I loved it in fact.I cant beleive that some people are calling it a drag it wasn't a drag in this episode The father daughter's relation was shown.It was all about their relation's development just like Ashar and khirad's relation was shown in one whole episode but at that time no one called it a drag cuz it had romance i guess.
i loved the epi...... ofcourse they met after 4 years ek dum se saray gilay shikaway tu door nhi ho gay na they have 2 move the story n moreover both khirad n asher r more interested in their daughter's health this is their priority nothing else right now loved fawad's acting when he was talking 2 raza n asking about doctor his voice clearly showed the tensn for his daughter i m looking forward for next epi when sarah vl c them yuppy :) but only 4 epi left i m bit sad :(