re: -HUMSAFAR-
guys chck out this! it seems at times Fawad Khan comes online and replies to his fans! on his official page!
Thanks to you all, I watched all episodes in one sitting from midnite until 3 am-ish last night. Have to got to say that this has been the best drama I've seen in ages! All actors are superb. Love the way the story is developing and how the romance is being presented between Khirad and Asher.
if niksik likes it, then there definitely must be something in it and we’re all not going crazy ![]()
Holy Crap just checked this out and can hardly believe my eyes
http://www.plasticdesis.com/?p=1657
I guess the generalization about no one in tinsel town possessing their original body parts really is true.
Darn you, Daylight Savings!
I could only catch the last 10 min. on TV. :(
^^ LOL I had to wake up early :D
Another nice transitional episode. I love the brisk pace of the drama. The death scene was not prolonged to take up the full or even 1/2 the episode. A few appropriate scenes and then life moved on.
Loved the cute moment when Asher is dropping her off for the first time to university and when he comes home at 1 AM :) Also when he says Allah saza dai raha hai lol
The repetition of the "mein Asher ke pasand ke sanjhe mein dhal jaaon" was repetitive because that's what she wrote in the email last week. It's almost like either the email scene or this phone scene was an afterthought.
Khizr is going to annoy me to no end!! He's constantly calling her aaaghhh Turn the cell phone off Khirad NOW!! :D She really is quite masoom.
Loved Fawad's acting in this epi and the jealous husband bits next week shown in the preview look equally great!!
Also have to give it to Farhat Ishtiaq for the simple dialogues and script but yet so powerful and enjoyable at the same time. She def. makes her own novel look good :)
Sarmad's cameo as the tough Sir Idrees was nice!
i HATE khizer.
oh something so tells me Sara is behind this :@ (no need to confirm)
Hamsafar by HUM TV Episode 8
http://www.desidramas.com/dramas/hum-tv/humsafar-hum-tv/hamsafar-by-hum-tv-episode-8/
I love the scene of Asher trying different ways to wake Khirad up and then finally plopping into bed hehe so cute. Plus when he was getting bored and Khirad wouldn't stop studying.
Loving this drama. Can't wait for next saturday!
awwwwww i m already getting sad by watching preview of episode 9 :(
finally jumping on bed scene loved it i think only 1 more romantic scene left that rain 1 rest is done
my fav scene in todays episode was … was whn asher jumps on the bed!
Khirad looked so beautiful! and whn he throws the pillow on her ![]()
stupid khizr go awayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!! pehle Sarah kam hai ju tum bhi aagayeeeeeeeeeeee!!![]()
Loved today episode again!! Khirad looked S-T-U-N-N-I-N-G while Ashar was trying to wake her up…That woman can look beautiful even in a bin bag :jano:
I am not really looking forward to next few episodes as it seem to be heading towards being sad/tensed
why can't khizir call her khirad bhabhi??? coz he calls ashar ..ashar bhai!!!!
Asher is insecure for no obvious reason.
^um, h wasn't exactly insecure in this episode...i think he will be in the next...but we haven't seen that episode yet so we can't say whether his behavior is justified or not. and from what it looks like, Khizer would annoy any husband.
LOL hahah! Thanks for the trust
!
Niksik .. is this the first time u r watching a Pakistani Drama?
Another great episode...
Baseerat left the show pretty quickly...Behroze Sabzwari did great justice to his role, really enjoyed him as this character.
I had a minor issue with his death scene, the flat lining on the monitor...from what I could tell that was actually not the heart tracing but a pulse tracing...and it was a lead disconnect, not a true flat line...again not a big issue as majority of the audience probably wouldn't pick it up.
Some great Khirad - Ashar scenes once again...him dropping her off to college, returning late from work/jumping on bed scene - and dare i say his last line in that scene was bold, but tastefully done.
There's further building of Ashar's character with insecurities surfacing but he hasn't allowed them to consume him yet anyway.
I'm not really feeling Atiqa Odho in this role...she has such flat tone in her dialogue delivery...there's really no emotions...afte her husband's death, the scene at the breakfast table...she doesn't look/talk like she's grieving...she's more concerned about how Khirad is feeling rather than stating how she's coping after her husband's death...very unnatural imo.
Khizar is equally as annoying as Sara... didn't really get a chance to miss her in this episode!
^ I agree Sehar, Atiqa almost seemed robotic. Not sure if that's how she's supposed to play the character or if she was just sleeping walking through that scene at the breakfast table. Her body language seems odd.
LOL @ the Kihzar comment. I think he's more annoying than Sara. At least Naveen Waqar's acting is very powerful.
I guess they really couldn't show a flat line for the heart unless they did some VFX...interesting observation because I didn't catch it on the fuzzy version :)
on a side note, Khirad looks GORGEOUS in yellow! oh me oh my :)
and from what it looks like, Khizer would annoy any husband.
LOL I know he's such a CHIPKU! I don't know how anyone can tolerate him! Ewww