re: -HUMSAFAR-
When does she not look gorgeous
The sleeping scene
Soti hui bhi kitni pyaari lagti hai.
Samajh nahi ata, Ashar ziyada handsome hai ke Khirad ziyada khoobsurat…both of them compliment each other so well.
When does she not look gorgeous
The sleeping scene
Soti hui bhi kitni pyaari lagti hai.
Samajh nahi ata, Ashar ziyada handsome hai ke Khirad ziyada khoobsurat…both of them compliment each other so well.
I haven't watched the latest episode yet...(I am waiting for everyone to sleep first...!!)...but one thing I have to agree is that Attiqa Odho has been a lil boring to watch,throughout the drama.Behroze did a nice job as Baseerat,but she just seems distant and not interested in anything going on around her...:-//
Loved the episode and as always enjoyed the Asher & Khirad scenes…
Khizar is so annoying.His voice is annoying and so are his looks..(It looks as if he is wearing lots of eyeliner or something…)I wonder when he is unable to do any assignments on his own,tou us ka admission kaise ho gaya college main…nalaiq student…!!..![]()
keep the analyses coming people, love them ![]()
can someone please tell me what he says here? (9:12) i’ve tried listening so many times but the only words i can pick up are dupehar and university?
he says ap university se a kr dupher ko so sakti han kyun k aj raat ap ko koi nhi sonay de ga :)
Thanks to you all, I watched all episodes in one sitting from midnite until 3 am-ish last night. Have to got to say that this has been the best drama I've seen in ages! All actors are superb. Love the way the story is developing and how the romance is being presented between Khirad and Asher.
Snap! I've been doing the same since Thursday :)
loved yesterday’s episdoe and loved the scenes where asher jumps on the bed and throws the pillow on khirad…
here is the HQ veriosn…Enjoy!
http://humsafaronhumtv.blogspot.com/2011/11/humsafar-hum-tv-episode-8-hq-12th-nov.html
I enjoyed yesterday's episode. Just some of my thoughts:
Asher & Khirad - Can they BE any more adorable? And I can't wait for the next episode - always a sucker for the jealousy trope.
Atiqa Odho- her performance leaves me underwhelmed. She's so disinterested that I can't feel anything for her.
Why did they get rid of Baseerat Uncle so quickly? (I know plotwise he had to go, but still...) I mean, we only knew he was sick since the end of the last episode. I wish they had given him another ep or two, at least...he's so sweet. :)
Khizar- dude, stop wearing shirts that are too tight. It doesn't make you look hot. And I see this with all desi guys on TV. What is up with that?
Surprisingly, him in Kuch Pyar ka Pagalpan bhi tha isnt as handsome as him as Asher in this drama. Even though both are airing at the same time
^^^ Yes I agree. I am also watching both the dramas.
So I am not in oh my God they are totally hot and I am in love with them. Yes they are a cute couple but then so were Bano and Hassan. I like the drama a lot... probably the only one I wait to air on tv then watching online when I have time. I even liked Sara's character in this.
I thought the latest episode was somewhat slow compared to the fast previous episodes that built Asher and Khirad's love.
I don't think at this point Khizer or even Khirad realize what Asher must be feeling by their dosti. I think they are talking to each other and tareefing without any ill intentions. I like everyone casted except Atiqa Odho. She is a great actress but don't know why she is doing such a bad job here.
I watch this drama with my MIL and FIL and I gotta say that I sometimes feel embarassed by the dialogues and some scenes between Asher and Khirad.. lol
true that! he looks so much good looking in humsafar!
I agree with you all who are saying that Fawad doesn't look all that great in Kuch Pyar Ka Pagalpan Bhi Tha. It's definitely Asher's character that we all are in love with, more so than Fawad Khan himself.
Looking forward to next week's episode but not excited about the whole misunderstandings part that's about to start. :(
I couldnt agree more. Atiqa Odhoo used to be a great actress, shes done really well in the past, but in Humsafar she seems so distant and expressionless..... Sad that Baseerat Mamu had to go so soon!!! Khirad and Ashar make the cutest couple everrrr! Just curious, has the rain scene been shown yet where Khirad is dancing in rain and Ashar is watching her???
I know yaar! only babies look so cute when sleeping
She had the whole sleeping beauty thing going in that scene.
I watch this drama with my MIL and FIL and I gotta say that I sometimes feel embarassed by the dialogues and some scenes between Asher and Khirad.. lol
hehe. Watch it with your husband or some girlfriends. Much More Fun because you can get all giggly during the fun romantic scenes :D
Just curious, has the rain scene been shown yet where Khirad is dancing in rain and Ashar is watching her???
No I have a feeling that's coming up next week since there are only a few more epis to go (half way point) before things go from bad to worse.
Humsafar novel ka end acha hy ya bura?????
so chipkoo sara is suddenly missing in action and replaced by her chipkoo and equally irritating cousin hmmm suspicious! too much of a coincidence methinks...is this a trap by sara? i like how khirad hangs up on him by saying she is busy, asher finds it funny that she is so undiplomatic but that's the way to deal with such morons! i believe atiqa's character has some layers to it, she suggested it when she was on hum tv a while back, she seems cold and distant...maybe for a reason. good episode...loved the way sarmad handled the death scene, giving us an insight as to whats to come (regarding the last conversation about khirad being very naive with the way of the world) instead of a long drawn out hysterical funeral scene or something.
I spent the whole of last night reading the novel and I know understand why atiqa odho is acting the way she is.... couldn't put the novel down. Can't wait to see the dramatization of the rest of the novel.
urghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
just stop it. i dont care if you read it last night
STOP the spoilers people. PLEASE.