re: -HUMSAFAR-
wht an episode loved every bit of it wow surprize package sarmad as a teacher :)
Lovely episode!!!
I found myself saying Aameen to Baseerat’s du’a (lol)
Sarmad’s cameo in the preview cracked me up!! ![]()
But it looks like things will start getting serious from next week which makes me glad that today’s episode was just focused on building Khirad-Asher relationship and nothing else (NICELY ‘played’)
Khirad was looking so beautiful in the off-white and coral outfits :k:
i dont have a good feeling about the next episode, omg :(
and yes, lets appreciate different forms of the same art, this drama is more about the subtleties and character development, more than having an earth-shattering plot. There are still multiple layers/dimensions to the story when we look at the characters.
oh i m excited 4 the next epi bc i m expecting tht jumping scene in the next epi :)
I loved this episode ![]()
and zarday ki daig ![]()
I remember in previews they were showing Ashar saying Sara "out spoken honay aur badtamizi main boht farq hota hai....." (something like this) But it wasn't in the episode...right?
again a very beautiful episode!! well acted and welldirected!
the sofa scene or the other one whn she was telling him" kabhi kisi workaholic se shaadi nahi kerni chahiye" the way asher told those beautiful things
to Khirad!!
was killer!! …
however, I didnt understand one thing, we were suppose to see this scene, where ahser tells Sarah that “k outspoken hone men or batemeez hone men ferq hota hai”
where was tht?? didnt we see it in the last preview?? also one more thing which was unclear, wasnt he suppose to give her tht necklace whn he comes back from China?
… whn he comes back from his trip he is suppose to come back home really late while khirad is sleeping
and then he jumps on the bed!! they didnt show tht scene of his arrival!
khair, over alll zabardast episode!
gonna watch it atleast once more … ![]()
This is what i am asking about…I was waiting for the scene. ![]()
Started watching this drama 3 days ago on* behad insraar of *a couple of friends. I’ve fallen in love with this drama!! It’s amazing!! Love the cast and everything. So currently the only drama that i’m watching at all on tv and it’s awesomeness!!
Today’s episode was interesting! But yes inno i was waiting forever for this
and it never came…i think they edited it out at the last moment in the final script or something ![]()
I think abhi woh china nhi gaya shid next epi mei jai bc jab khirad ki uni strt hoti hai tb woh jata hai i hope so they dont edit the bed scene n woh i love u jab kahay fa jo promo mei dehkaya hua hai kahin last epi mei woh edit tu nhi ho gaya
dude i want that scene where he jumps on the bed, better be there ![]()
and someone here mentioned how they wanted the whole plant scene…and we got it this time
WOHO and how he notices her staring at him. eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeks ![]()
right … tht scene should be in the next episode! just like we were wondering abt the plant scene! and they finally showed it in this one! ![]()
Asher looks good even in his gussa! ![]()
What a beautiful episode!! LOVED everything–I have to admit I was smiling throughout and will be watching the whole thing again ![]()
Ashar is a perfect hero who sadly don’t exist in real life or may be I am not exposed to such guys ![]()
So tender, expressive and caring that you just wish your husband to be just like him ![]()
I dont know but i guess im the ONLY one who doesnt really like this drama? like i find nothing special about it…even though my dad watches it too he never watches any drama but this one he doesnt miss
and so is my whole khandaan lol aaarrrrghhh why am i not liking it ![]()
why you dont like it Ganxta girl?? the actors or the story?
so true, guys like Asher dont exist in real world! sad:teary1:
I guess mainly the story…and i dont like the other girl who likes Ashar..Otherwise i love the cast..Fawad Khan:wub:
ep 7 ![]()
no sweetheart they exist ![]()