Huge fight with husband

Re: Huge fight with husband

I usually never see what other people are replying. , because i believe what i write or what i reply would be certainly different from other. I have read your story, i came to know that this type of silly things comes in mens mind when he doesn't have any work or he is a lazy fellow. I appreciate your hard-work, in-spite of being a women, you helped your family financially. Your husband should understand or realise it, how you had suffered. An advice for you is., you should talk your husband politely, explain him all about your activities and your financial position, what and how you are earning. I hope problems will be solved once you both understand each other situation mentally.

-syed-

Your husband is nit picking on things that he know irritates you simply because he is insecure.

If he were to pinpoint flaws in your character/ habit and try and help you become a better person that would be a different thing, but to bring up the same old topic which does not even carry any weight or merit what so ever all the while knowing tht it is a sensitive subject for the other party is a sign of a bully. He diverts his own weakness by placing a blame ( non warranted) on you.

He is wrong on all levels and he knows that. Crying over dowry items : WRONG / stopping you from carrying out your duties towards your own parents : WRONG. Wondering about your money prior to marriage : WRONG

Let him say whatever he wants. Education and money does not take away cave mentality. Maybe he was brought up in a household where he was treated as king by virtue of bring a boy.

Make a cloth doll, stick his photo on it and after he is done ranting pin/poke the doll as many time as you want. :wink:

Don’t leave your job under any circumstance. Don’t stop helping your parents under any circumstance.

Why does following religion only apply to women ???

And its about time women started raising sons properly.

And soni : I’m having a party next week:party:. Boy we could sure use some entertainment. Do you have a manager ??? And don’t forget to bring your stash with you.:smokin2:

I would agree with you but only on the premise that the "work" she is engaged in would be compromising her faith.....that is the only condition upon which he would be able to prohibit her from employment/business. (of course it is understood that she would also be fulfilling her duties/responsibilities as his wife)

If he decides to prohibit her for any other reason, particularly when he knows that she is doing this because her parents have a need, then what does that say about his character? Certainly he would not be a momin then, no?

Prohibit is a pretty strong word used there. What husband is expected of prohibiting his wife of doing whats morally/sensibly right?

Could well be a case of the OP being misunderstood here. Imho.

Yes, it is a strong word. And I used it intentionally because when a husband "does not give permission" then essentially he is "prohibiting".

Maybe Iconoclast will clarify.....

divorce hui k nahi abhi tak??

keyun tumhara LLB complete ho gaya kia? :)

hain??

We should not wish for it for anyone even when we joke around. Satan feels proud of those of his workers among jins who make husband and wife fight more than anything even more than a murder or rape.

We should be careful in passing such remarks.

am i making husband and wife fight more?? or wishing for that to happen?? hell no .......no way at all....

i merely enquired....... the workers of whoever that encourage husband and wife to fight are found plenty around here........just look around a bit more.

Ok. I understand that you did not wish them to fight. But the discussion is about the fight. Instead of presenting a solution to stop the fight since you did not want them to fight, you are looking forward for a divorce?

its just a question dude......i am in no way looking forward........what i asked about........is the ultimate outcome of many of the ''solutions'' offered........

wsy wo bibi hmain behas main daal kr khud gaib ho gye

^ Good one Araain paai. :hehe:

aisa hi hota hai yahaan…:hehe: kisi ko nahi pata k bibi ki asal story kya hai

No, its not.

yes it is.

thankoo

remember what I said about soni?

Shame on you for behaving like a ***************** despite being a mod, there is no need to get personal. You have ur opinion and i have mine.