Huge fight with husband

Re: Huge fight with husband

khatti... I totes agree with you.... ! and the lanat bit too!

Am not qualified to comment on 1st para. Agree with last two paras. No harm done in sharing details of expenses between spouses.

Mera itna khoobsurat post pay pani pherdiya pottay ne :mirch:

Jao jaakay shuroo say parho thread ko :grumpy:

Lanat ehh?

Test up for grabs. Does your religion allow you to curse against your own kind, let alone with a lanat? :D

When it comes to not supporting ones parents and making your wife feel bad for providing financial assistance to them from her own halal ki kamai that he has no say over anyway, then no, I don't feel one ounce of shame.

I will follow whatever financial decision my husband makes for us or our children, but when it comes to my parents (Allah SWT unko Jannat naseeb karray) then he better not stop me. And vice versa...I would be a horrible wife for stopping him or giving him crap for providing financially for his mom.

No one hear says the husband is not the problem. It is obvious. Some have suggested some solutions that include open communication in a calm manner. As RV eloquently stated a while back - that the hubby is a jerk is beyond doubt. I concur with her that the key is to find solutions - which do not include stating the obvious- IMO.

So one eloquently managed to out judge a person who has no meaningful existence or contribution in the said thread, and you had a reason to actually agree, acknowledge and share the same afterthoughts as they did. Based on a one sided affair where the person gets zilch participation to defend himself?

Cute.

Aaaw, wtf are you so eloquently on about yet again?

Pretty much what made you pull off a special appearance here? :D

Now in plain English please!

Trying to be cute? Or trying to be smaaarut?

You’re trying too hard. :chai:

Jibberish is the word you two are looking for :chai:

Age to offense ratio. Too strong. Sorry broseph. Still doesn't justify anyone calling you a hypocrite when you're not there to defend yourself. :D

Array bhai yeh age to offends ratio kya hai? Humnay Price to earning P/CF P/SALES P/EQUITY etc ratios sunee hai. Paranthu eee kouno rasio humkaa sunavath? (Ok wont derail thread!)

:hinna:

Oye. I question you lot. None of you have earned the right to question me. Not as yet. :D

Don't worry, Exodus. It won't happen. In order for us to question you, we have to first comprehend your responses.....jo k door ki baat hai. Cuz reading them is hard enough. :/

Funny how she claims to be incapable/impaired to understand a single thing thats being said and yet goes on to make two posts expecting a reply. :D

Where did you hear that from?