How to murder...

Re: How to murder...

tried and tested? ;)

Re: How to murder…

^ How cruel a method is that… It’s like killing wolves with Strcynine. :nono:

Much easier to squash them or blast them or chop them… it’s a quick death.

Not a slow agonising writhing one.

i call it the gora way…

how they kill muslims in their cells by injecting them slowly slowly

:aj:

blast them?! wow! with what? you got the weapon? if so, send it over! imma waiting!!

Yes but use that method on Gorras not lizards :smack:

Aaah i see you are not fammiliar with me at all… Well sister, lets just say i am not just a self labbelled “Warrior”. :aliyish:

I am the genuine article and can fight with or without weapons, in formation, out of formation… against light or shock troops.

All roles and weapons cattered for. Prefer high level martial arts and i seriously hate mdern cadenced warfare… except Sniper and special forces duties :wink:

Anyway before i send over anything have you got license?

After all i am perfectly legal and dont want to jeapoardize my own position, i have a formiddable and noble reputaion. :cobra:

**er…yeah yeah of course i have a license! :blush: send the stuff over! **

so exicted! :smokin:

what is it you do btw?

or is it best not to ask? :wink:

did anyone knew kay chipkali ko maarnay ka bhi sawaab hota hai?

:wink:

first time i am hearing that!

well my grand mother told me that

don't know if its true or not ;)

yeah my grandma was also telling me this…dunno if itz true or not:@:

^ there are some truths in this… actually.

But nobody is against killing them just kill them without too much pain… save that sort of treatment for humans who deserve it :omg:

Its not what i do… it’s what i dont do :omg:… but rest assured nothing i do is of dishonour otherwise i would be earning a fortune as a mercenary. :wink:

Just suffice to say my Nickname Ghengis was not earned by being normall :hehe:

Chipkali killing should be done with zest but i have found the perfect weapon for it is a heavy club or short handled flared metal fan… like the one i gave my Younger Sister.

It’s a steel war fan than looks charming and decorated but can be used like a weapon with brutal efficiency perfect ladies side arm. :wink:

Steel war fans are also usefull at social functions and for dealing destruction to any potential muggers… rapists or other soacial parasites.

You can pick up this fascinating and brutally effective weapon for a real cheap price too and nobody need know what it was… the more expensive ones will also conceal throwing darts and knives or even the handle could be converted into a single shot assasins gun…

Aaah the joys of the steel war fan. :champ:

bandook bray wali bandook se marooooooooo

Esix Where Are You I Am Ready To Clean The Mess..........................................................................

Desperately Waiting For The Great Fight Of The Decade BatMan V/s Lizards !!!!!!!

^ Yep me too :khumar:

Wheres the fight? :aj:

My moneys on My home Bro Essix :smack: I mean Batman. :k:

Fight Is In Neha`s House !!! I Hope We Shall Enjoy !!! Batman Come On You Can Do It :cheer: !!!

who is fighting who?!

oh noooooooo i dun wana have the lizard’s funeral at my place :nono:

:eek:

Lizards have funerals? :konfused:

^ after murder laash ko thikaanay tou lagana pere ga na :hmmm:

Aaaw i never bother with that… if the lizards a big scary one i might take the head and skin… as trophies thats if batman don’t want them.

Lizards are also pretty cool creatures i’ve considered keeping one but alas it’s not practical, having a man eating lizard on a leash is okay with me but every time i am not there he will eat someone. :omg:

Mind you din’t BM bhai say he will clean up the mess… so theres nothing to worry about :wink: