How to murder...

Re: How to murder...

I am an Aryan.

I can't kill anything :)

I Wanna Have Grand Funeral Ceremony For The Lizards !!!!!!!!!! Esix Where Are Man Can`t Wait Anymore Plz Come Fast And Fight !!!!!!!!

I am an Aryan.

I can't kill anything :)

Really?

How lucky you are... that you dont have to kill.... or be killed i hope. Anyway who comes your way send them to me i'll hack them for you ;)

Its more like a distraction...as in, their tail would dance and you watch it...while they get away...Its more like a self defence.

^ Yep thats how Lizards really work.

So you a Lizards man my friend?

Re: How to murder…

I used to be a fan of their species.

It was them, snakes, and scorpios.

Until my dad came to know about this.. :bummer:

I still am a fan of Lizards and other reptiles not cos i like them but i need to know the enemy.

Besides no Lizard is as wicked as a Zionist :omg:

I am a fan because I like them. Remember, they wouldnt hurt you nor would come to bite you if you remain still and not be a threat to them.

Ahem not all of them… Some species will hunt you down… not all but some will. But many a human will attack without provocation :hehe:

Have you heard of the Krait?

I reccomend you read up on the following interesting species

Cammel spider.

Komodo Dragon.

Gowrow Lizard

Heela Monster.

Boa constrictor

ya will do. Thanks faris bhai :D

Boa Constrictor is very strong…

but Burmese Python is stronger. :k:

actually Boa constrictor was the one PJs pets were selling and I soo wanted it. But my father refused :frowning:

He said “saamp pal rahay ho? Pehlay upnay aap ko to paal lo” :crying:

lol :omg:

i m very afraid of lizards n all of their species … so i have never tried to kill it… thats y i cant give the tips to murder the lizard

lizards should just be shot!! but one good thing about them is that they eat those horrid cockroaches!!

really 0_0

i didn’t knew that, thanks for sharing :meeno:

welcome welcome!!

:aejaz:

Welcome shelcome aur kya baat hain :cobra:

*so how many lizards have you all killed today?! *

May I Take The Pleasure To Kill Some Lizards In Honor Of Our Brave Solider Faris Bhai !!!!!!!!!