How to murder...

a Lizard?? :2guns:

:mad3:

I just hate hate hate hate it!!!:mad3::mad3:

When i see it in my room, i cannot sleep knowing that itz there.. :aj::aj:

I hate the crawling lizard, i hate the static lizard, i hate the sound they make, I HATE LIZARD…

Re: How to murder...

try farting

Throw a chappal at it.

Invite Them For A Date Then Poison Them During Dinner !!!!!!!!!

I used to love shooting the things... but it was awfully hard and damned expensive depending on the ammo being used.

Best thing to do is poison them with bait traps depending on size and type of lizard...

Or if that fails chasing them with a big scary killing implement.

I once speared a monitor lizard but was still cut by it's thrashing tail and the tail whip drew blood so be carefull.

Some lizard bites are poisonous as well so take extra care...

I assume however that your pest is a common house gecko which is to all intents perfectly harmless if left alone.

If you really cant stand it get a pet dog or cat to kill them for you...

Or if i was in your shoes just ignore the little pests completely.

Re: How to murder…

Faris Bhai It Looks Like You Are Expert In Killing Lizards Why Not You Take Supari For Cleaning The Mess :wink: Just An Thought !!! May I Act To Strike An Deal With Neha Ji !!!

i was thinking the same about the expertise of Faris:omg:

You mean i gota go there and kill the Lizards?

:hmmm:

I’m sure i would love the oppurtunity to kill more pests but i’m sure Lizards are way nicer than some other pests i would gladly kill…

besides as all hired warriors would say… how much does the job pay?

what if my nishana is not good:bummer:

from where to buy the poison:hmmm:

But I Am Worried About Neha !!!!!!!! Last Time When I Offered You Same Assignment You Went And Killed That Land Lord Itself And Gave Of Lame Reason Saying She Looks Like Mother Lizard To Me !!!!! Bhai Need To First Rectify Your Eyesight And Conscience Else You Might End Up Killing Neha Itself !!!!!

aadhi raqam abhi lo..baaki kaam honay per…per iss baar nisshaana khaali nahi jana chaiay GABBAR:jj:

Oh You Need Poison !!!!!!! Bite Them Hard The Real Poison Is In Your Teeth !!!!!!!!! If You Dont Have Teeth Then We Have To Think Some Other Alternative !!!!!!!!

I Think This Will Work :cb:

Faris pehle gawaahon ko rastay se hatana pere ga :mad3:
:2guns:

Yakhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh:smack:

That Includes You Also !!!

I remember that assignment :wink: I am sure it was something to do with the particular Landlord doubting my skill well what better way of proving it than to put a .45 Smith and Wesson between the eyes :whistling:

:faizy: How can nishaana miss when i use .70 Calibre shot with Laser sights and weapon of choice is a Steel core armour peircing bullet firing Sniper rifle, not even man size lizard stands a chance of living :hehe:

Faris This Is What We Need To Worry About You !!!!!!!!!!!

:hayaa: you are very khatar-e-naak person