How to identify a gold digger

^ It IS a VALID test. U r entitled to your opinion if it is cheap and mangy, but then inside, these genuine gold diggers are cheap mangy themselves.

She will consider you gold digger hence kick your butt out.

Re: How to identify a gold digger

^ Possibly, but I have made an assumption that this is after having gone on several dinners before.

hmmm
you have a point.

I say if you 2 are from about same background, it doesn't take long to figure out other person's personality.

IF he's short on cash let him leave his watch there..or fone or ring or himself! Hmppff!

screw gold digger, I want a grave digger

^ raises her hand and volunteers to dig his grave

Before happily offering your services to dig his grave .. please read this

‘ PuranaY zamaNe mein agar badshah kisi se naraz hojatay thay tu us ko apne palToo HaaThi ki qabar khodne ka hokum day’day thay ‘

And here you are gladly accepting it

p.s: Ahmed bhai just kidding :clown:

Gina said:

If she throws names like Tiffany and Co, Cartier, Bvlgari and Mont Blanc she is one! If she prefers Madinat Jumeira over Taco Bell she is one!

You're right, a rich girl who throws around names like Tiffany and Cartier is not a gold digger, she's just tacky, materialistic, and lacks class.

hmm what dumb theory's! u can tell a gold digger just by looking at them, and by looking at his/her family.....

stop copying my lines :smilestar:

i didnt copy ur lines silver spoon boy!:smilestar:

I have identified one gold digger in this thread...can anyone guess who???

P.s. I think there is nothing wrong with being one...it goes make to the theory of evolution, women look for security and men look to mate. Theer are men who ar willing to pay for...and that's cool as long as there is a mutual agreement.

isnt the definition of a gold digger someone who comes from a "nothing" background, and is only interested in someone b/c of their bank balance? If someone is raised in a certain environment it goes to say that they are used to a certain lifestyle, looking for someone who can help maintain that lifestyle (if they chose to) isnt' being a gold-digger. i

IMO...and generally speaking..if a girl gets married with any intention other than love (or that she'll grow into love if an arranged marriage), that marriage is 99% likely to bring more pain than joy.

PS: Imran Hashmi ki aik movie main Train ticket digger bhi hai shaid:D

are you serious?? i live in a small town of a small state and the movie ticket is $10.50.. add in 4-5 bucks for popcorn/soda and she will cost you about $15/movie!!!

ok jokes aside, you can never until you are married.. the true self is usually revealed only after you have taken another step or may be it's time when pretty much the same things that look good before marriage start to bother you right after marriage!!

ok fine, I couldnt put jokes aside!!!

^ lol...these days a movie and dinner is pretty Xpensive.

So let's say a girl comes from a zero background and wants to move up, and one of the ways to move up is to get married. She's not marrying a trump or rckefeller (or whatever) but someone who can provide a middle class lifestyle whih for her is moving on up...... So is she a gold digger? lol

Its there…I mean the audio:D

GTG, if you watch the morning/afternoon show, it is $7 lol