How to get a Pakistani girlfriend?

Re: How to get a Pakistani girlfriend?

It's interesting that we don't really hear that much about marriage material guys vs date material guys. Human beings shouldn't be packaged into such labels. Basically the date material girl is the less worthy one who will be disposed once marriage time rolls around. This is why a lot of caucasian girls are wary of some desi guys because of this mindset.

so did you get one after all this advice??

No he's looking for a Pakistani politician turned gf now as per below criterio mentioned in PA

[quote="Harappan"]

I think what Pakistan needs, is a female Prime Minister with a pretty face and a nice rack.

Pakistani girls are complicated and like you said, conservative. They aren't usually looking for a fling, they are looking for the real deal, long term commitment, marriage. So, how do you get a Pakistani girlfriend?

Finding the Mark
Imagine sitting with a bunch of your equally savvy, motivated friends and making eye contact with that pretty Pakistani hoor pari. If you keep making eye contact, she WILL notice you, feel encouraged to stare open mouthed. The fact that she's avoiding your eyes just means she's being coy and playing hard to get. Use lines like "Hassi to phassi" with your friends as you high five them.

The Approach
Once you have found the mark, casually approach (Samosa in hand) and use lines like "Mein ne aap ko kahin dekha hai" or "Aap bahaut familiar lag rahi haiN, aap kahan rehti hain". These lines will definitely not make her cringe and she will immediately be attracted to you.

The Courtship
Tell her you love her within the first two weeks of the initial aforementioned "Approach". Pakistani girls love to be loved and they definitely like knowing that they can make someone fall in love with them so quickly, they call this the Pakistani Male Dil Phenk Phenomenon. Serenade her with the latest Bollywood numbers, heck, learn some moves from said Bollywood "Item" songs. Pakistani girls LOVE Bollywood style romances.

Telling the Parents
Let's face it, when you are courting a Pakistani girl, you're also courting her mom and dad. Feel free to chum up to Uncle and Aunty, shamelessly bring gifts to their house. If you need to, lie through your teeth about how you're very successful. Rent a BMW for a few weeks and take them for rides just to make sure. In the car, make sure you listen to Naats and Qirat instead of Bollywood ditties. This will solidify the whole deal.

The Happily Ever After
Congratulations, you are now a Pakistani husband, enjoy a lifetime of samosas and chai whilst talking ceremoniously and without any idea about Pakistani politics with your father in law.

All done, mabrook.

OP seriously? lol.I'm sure the pretty face is a strong requirement. Indian media would be besotted within moments and only produce positive news of this prime minister and all demands will be met by the power of the pretty face.More than looks the female Pakistani prime minister would also be intelligent and have the necessary skills.
Rack? shoe rack? Op, how would it matter what her shoe rack is like..guys don't know much about female shoes anyway.

OP i would read this in detail and make meticulous notes. It has sufficient detail and easy to follow steps. Good to learn from those who are in the know.

Lmao, I think you're trolling.
I don't want to get married in the near future And I think staring at a girl would be creepy

I don't think any guy in college intends to get married but they don't mind dating with an end goal of marriage(in the unforeseeable future).

Who's trolling again?

That's a more reasonable proposition. Of course no one can plan how things will go but as long as serious intention is there or will develop. People can date for a couple of years or be engaged without getting married.

Why don't you make some Pakistani female friends? Join your local Pakistani youth club. Check out such groups online or even join such online groups and make friends in your area.
Once you have made friends with a girl and you take interest in her life beyond physical appearance some trust will develop. Be interested in her hobbies, her extra-curricular activities and her career. Be supportive of her dreams and aspirations. Also share your hobbies with her. This will show you are not the typical college type guy who thinks only of physical appearance and is the staring type.
If you do compliment this girl you have befriended don't make it about appearance. That is too common. Instead notice intangible qualities which few people would notice. Instead compliment her impeccable style of dress, earrings. rather than about appearance it is complimenting her judgement. Compliment her intelligence, her views on whatever topic you are discussing. You can say her style is similar to Nazia Hussain or her eyes remind you of Mahira Khan/whoever she admires. But actually mean it genuinely if you think so.

Show interest in her family, her parents and siblings. Sound like someone she can tell her parents about. Tell her you think treating parents of a spouse as your own is important. This will show you are someone who will be around in long term. Obviously she will want someone who can be around for long term.

Just my perspective from having Pakistani female friends.

You just want to get into some pants innit? Want a paki score too. Nothing from your posts show any seriousness towards relationship.

I am serious and that's why I asked how to get a Pakistani girlfriend and not a smack piece.

But you are not willing to marry her, girls who date with no intention of marriage are indeed 'smack piece' as you put it.

I do intend to but no college aged guy ever thinks about getting married.

I think i gave useful advice. However for it to have effect you have to genuinely get to know a person without expectation of anything. Just get to know them as human beings. Now maybe it is your generation but calling females "smack pieces" is just wrong and demeaning. Who will take you seriously? You will not get a Pakistani girl willing to date without marriage potential.

I don't think that's true people who are college aged who are 20-21 may plan 4-5 years ahead and think of marriage.

I think people are being a little disingenuous on this thread by telling the OP "oh, it will be hard to find a Pakistani girlfriend because Pakistani girls are all interested in marriage rather than dating." That's rather presumptuous and a bit inaccurate.

Not every girl is sitting at home planning her wedding since age seven and yes, there are girls who want to date "just for fun." I went to uni with some, actually a few. While they were not shouting it from the rooftops that were dating someone, they did date and not always with the end goal of marriage. Also, from what I gather, the OP didn't say he had no intention of marrying his Pakistani girlfriend ever. He said he didn't want to get married right now, which is quite normal. Other than in the arranged setting, who begins planning marriage after the first date?

I agree with you Mezghan. There are definitely girls out there, from all backgrounds, who are not into dating for marriage. Also, you can't decide from the first date whether marriage will happen. Maybe things don't pan out or the person isn't appropriate. Maybe I misinterpreted the OP but I felt a distinction was being made between girls worthy of dating vs marriage material girls. I think even if the intention is not there to marry for whatever reason there should not be any differentiation in how a girl is treated. Also, i don't understand terminology like "smack piece." Surely if the girl is "smack piece" and hence treated as less the guy must also be a "smack piece." I disagree with double standards which judge a female's behaviour as harsher than a guy doing the same. There is no justification anywhere for such a difference.

The answer to your question is the same as for 'how to get a gf of any race': As a prerequisite for dating you need to be physically attractive, have a fit body, be confident, outgoing, and have a lot of things going in life.

Do you meet the prerequisites?Are you saying youre able to date women of other races but havent been able to date Pakistani ones?

If yes, then it simply might be an issue of proximity and unfamiliarity. You simply need to be exposed to more Pakistani women in social situations. If you are attractive the rest simply follows naturally.