How to get a Pakistani girlfriend?

This is a serious question, I don’t want anybody lecturing me about how dating is “haraam”, if you have any experience dating women, do give me advice.

I think dating Pakistani women is harder than dating non-Pakistani women cause they belong to a conservative culture, so how do I go about getting a Pakistani girlfriend.

Re: How to get a Pakistani girlfriend?

bump

How to get a Pakistani girlfriend?

Find a desi girl and ask her out. No brainer.

^That's not how it works; Pakistani girls don't date but I've seen Pakistani girls in relationships, but they never date cause they keep their relationship off the grid.

Where do you live?

You go on a forum, make a thread about it and bingo you’ll get yourself a lass in no time. :lifey:

Harappan rhymes with Guppan. Soon you'll get a PM from a harappan. Patience my friend.

I’m just asking for advice; “dating” Pakistani women isn’t the same as dating a girl of a different race; I just want to know how to go about picking up women from this specific nationality.

become friends with them?

'vil you franship wiv me'? How did I forget this fool proof method!

Harappan looking for a guppan to be a Chupkan, i mean girlfriend.

Dude, just hit on whoever you imagine as a girl, especially on GS. There hasnt been an intelligent person like you on GS since forever. I'm sure u'll be highly welcomed ;)

I'm not a fan of online dating, and my question is serious, it may come off as desperate but the truth is Pakistani women are quite difficult to date for various reasons; women of other races tend to be more easygoing imo.

So i would appreciate advice if anybody here has experience courting women from this nationality.

Awe hai, aapto chawalen bhi marte hen.. Very Shhmmartttt

I am sure you'll get serious advice after that comment.

edited that.

Find a pakistani girl, talk to her, see if you like her, see if she seems to like you, ask her out. If she says no, try someone else.

They will question your intentions so make sure your intentions are clear to them. If they don't want to date for the reasons you want to date, it won't go anywhere. Find someone else.

If you lie to them about your intentions, you're an asshole.

That really is the process. The steps to actually get a girlfriend unfortunately doesn't tend to be easy on guys of most cultures. Women do tend to be picky about who they date. So, keep trying and learning from mistakes. And be a genuinely good person. The details of attraction and compatibility and its maintenance mess it up. But that's the dance we all have to dance.

But the catch is, you can't really date Pakistani women cause their parents/brothers are always keeping tabs on her and could possibly kill you...

I can recommend more easier suicide methods then :hehe:

Pakistani or not, most women will be hesitant to date you given you are looking for a girlfriend and not a wife.

That's the first step, I think most cultures(apart from asian ones), asking a complete stranger marry you is weird.