me and my husband had a fight in afternoon…well i did shout i agree, and i was more rude than him in our fight..but soon after i realized my mistake and said sorry to him…now its been the whole day,i apologized to him like about 100 times,but every time he does not accept him..well finally i went in my bedroom and started watching movies..now he took his blanket and he went to sleep in other room:(..what should i do?..i just want this fight to end ![]()
Re: how to deal with this?
wait for now
well kept on waiting the whole day...its so frustrating..its just me and hubby in the house and wen we both are not talking or even not sitting in one room,its so depressing :(
threaten him that you will go home if he doesn't accept your apology
no
yar i know you waited. still i said wait.
ofcourse there are other ideas ppl will give like
cook him a meal
give him a hug
go sit with him
let him be
etc.
yar i know you waited. still i said wait.
ofcourse there are other ideas ppl will give like cook him a meal give him a hug go sit with him let him be etc.
not possible..itz nite n he is asleep in other room...
leave a note on the bed side to go to sleep
Buy him flowers and chocolate.
If you say he is not a woman , but he is behaving like one and should be treated like one. ![]()
lol well said
Buy him flowers and chocolate. If you say he is not a woman , but he is behaving like one and should be treated like one.
not possible..itz nite n he is asleep in other room...
Then go cuddle him, what are you waiting for ?
dekho, ghalti ki toh ab saza bhi kaato.
Sometimes people need time to get over it and to forget the harm done to them. It's good you apologised but you cannot expect him to conform to every wish of yours. He was wronged. He has the right to take his time forgetting.
It would be good to do something he likes.
Cook something he likes, wear something he likes. For you to admit you were ruder than he was, it must mean that you crossed the line quite a bit. Please don't show impatience now.
u shouldnt apologise over and over again! make a sincere apology once and then leave him to it. when he wants to talk he will!
yeah seriously i also thought its quite a female type act coz this is what i do when i am extremely angry with him..![]()
but i sooooo many times said sorry to him plus he also said many unfair things to me but still i said sorry and that too 100 times and he is being sooo rigid now..he said that"mai tumse ab sirf kaam ki baat kiya kerun ga aur bus,ab yahi hmaray liay behter hai"..![]()
^ give it time.
Kyu jalte ko hawa deyti ho?
Give it time.
i dun understand y we fight soo much..i always wanted lovey dovey relationship with my husband..its very disappointing...
Don’t make buray , buray monh read post # 11 it has a very good tip. ![]()