how many karachities cast vote in PTI election

recently in an interview Imran khan said that 70 lac ppl cast votes in PTI elections and revolution has begun.

i m wondering that how many of them are from karachi ?

did election take place in karachi ? i dont see any visible activity on part of PTI in the city. how can someone clean sweep this time when it has no visible presence in biggest city of pakistan.

the only major thing he did in the last year was a jalsa cum musical show in karachi where he abstained to say a single word about the serious problems that are being faced by the ppl of city of karachi. recently i have noticed that imran khan is very cautious whenever he talks about MQM. however, he is very vocal against shahbaz sharif who has done an exceptional job in the weak economic situation like this but never ever bothered to talk about **Qaim Ali Shah. **

coward ppl like Imran should not claim to be revolutionary!!!

Re: how many karachities cast vote in PTI election

Perhaps Nine (9)
Hot | Pakistan TV.TVPakistan Tv
Karachi law and order case:9 Target Killer From PTI also arrested,Claim Police Report - See more at: Karachi law and order case:9 Target Killer From PTI also arrested,Claim Police Report | Pakistan TV.TVPakistan TV.TV

i agree with you that no one can equal the bravado of Sharif brothers, having said that to answer your query why Imran khan attacks shahbaz sharif and not Qaim Ali shah, the issue is simple, the elections would be decided in punjab and kp, and unfortunately for some the turf is shared between the two parties. Besides like you claimed yourself that pmln has performed exceptionally well in the province, they shouldn't be worried as people would still vote for them due to their performance. As far as MQM is concerned what different approach has pmln got? will they come to power and start an operation against them or use them to forge a coalition in the Center and sindh?

By that token PPP will get only 17 votes from Karachi :rotfl:

21st April at Mazar-e-Quaid inshaAllah.

PTI manifesto about Karachi is very clear. Do read up on that.

Karachi will give a surprise this time!

May be you missed last year jalsa of IK at Karachi but dont worry do attend the jalsa on 21st April at Karachi again you will know what his manifesto is :)

What is cooking in the silent majority of Karachites' minds is evident in the general street talks. There might not be huge presence of any change in terms of banners and rallies, but a majority is going to cast vote differently with the exception of two constituencies. Karachi is going to pull a big surprise, inshaAllah. Its just that people can't go openly with the flags and badges as rest of the Pakistanis can. The 'naa maloom afraad' factor should always be considered when assessing a party's visible presence in Karachi. The scare tactics by 'na maloom afraad' is the biggest reality of Karachi. Unfortunately. Those who live in those streets and neighborhoods know what I am talking about.

Allah Khair

Sorry to state but PTI is not going to win a single seat out of Karachi and how could they when " namaloom afrad " have their people sitting in election camps - when they have their workers standing out and noticing who and who is appearing to vote , when they have their karkun finalising the voter list by visiting our houses ! It does look like a fair game to you - no it doesn't

Every institution is politicised here , police , EC , NAB , FBR , State bank , you just name it darling

:cb:

And MQM ain't the only " namaloom afrad " lot in this city - PPP , ANP , Sunni thereek , Ahl sunny wal jamat , jamiyat , Shia outfits , amman committee - they all share this popular tag

And yes PTI , twice I have been to their events in Karachi , and on both occasions I have seen their workers fighting and freely using guns to show their power - at their north nazimabad event near preston university - we had aerial firing incident by PTI workers and eventually Imran had to cancel his plans to visit that place - and one of my ex bosses who flew from dxb to donate a hefty amount , got robbed !

So when I say PTI is nothing more then new face of jamat-e- islami ' I really mean it

new face of jamat-e- islami** but with disco **...........lols

Perhaps nine of them
:9 Target Killer From PTI also arrested,Claim Police Report | Pakistan TV.TVPakistan TV.TV](pakistantv.tv)

I hope PTI Karachi will defeat all MQM people in the elections. Shayad Karachi ke halaat kuch behtar hojaain.

trolling ki aadat nahi gayee… ek jawab kitni baar post karayn gai ek hi thread mai?

Jab tak suraj chand rahe ga
Jiyala trolling karta rahe ga (^_^)

Jiye jiyala lol

This is not trolling
That is telling position . Can you think of a seat in Sindh ?

ek baat bar bar ek hi trhead mai..."telling position" nahi hota