Re: How has life treated you?
A challenge.
Allah tumhein aur himmat dey aur khush rakhey, Aameen.
hmmm
exactly the way I treated it. And I treat it like a
lol, JK good evening ![]()
wow bud those are some choice words about ur life ![]()
how is my brother doing?
I know , life is very, very fair that way.
tired but doing well :D
hahahaha, fair indeed :p
Allhamdullilah life has been a blessing so far and I wouldn't consider anything so far to have be devastating maybe somewhat difficult though (that too only once).
Allah and in turn life have been more than merciful on me even though I am a horrible Muslim.
^I know, hardships in this life are for the good ones. :D
Or punishment :D
Punishment is for after life. :D
When were younger we dream all sorts of things..
Has your life been a bumpy or smooth ride?
Achieved everything you've wanted? Or still waiting? or given up? Has life been worthwile?
When we are young, you are true that we dream for so many things, it may be regarding our ambitions, career, education, personal life, partner...etc..
but as far as i have experienced, when we enter into a practial life (hope you understand my point here) we realise that life is pretty different with what we dreamt of..its not always you, who can make things go on your way, sometimes life treats you in such a way that you are oppressed to act accordingly! so, i will suggest everyone here, never think that what you dreamt, was right and now you are being treated badly, instead even if you think life is treating you badly, try to pick best out of worst.. and live it happily!! surely you can do it!
Punishment is for after life. :D
Not according to scripture it isn't. There are consequences in both aspects. One simply has to observe them.
no life isnt a smooth ride.i always had everything when i was a kid but when we grow up we can have everything.
Phir bhi lifes not too bad alhamdolillah.
Life has been trajic, but i can fix it with time, skill and patience. Light is an eternal twin of darkness, the tables will turn and that is why i am still alive.
my childhood was beautifull , free and careless , naturally i dreamed the same peacefull life to carry on , meet my prince and live and ideal lifee.....
it turned out to be quite the opposite , but i am alive and what doesnt kill u makes u stronger.
life is hard like its supposed to be...
When we are young, you are true that we dream for so many things, it may be regarding our ambitions, career, education, personal life, partner...etc.. but as far as i have experienced, when we enter into a practial life (hope you understand my point here) we realise that life is pretty different with what we dreamt of..its not always you, who can make things go on your way, sometimes life treats you in such a way that you are oppressed to act accordingly! so, i will suggest everyone here, never think that what you dreamt, was right and now you are being treated badly, instead even if you think life is treating you badly, try to pick best out of worst.. and live it happily!! surely you can do it!
Wise words, Never thought of it like that. Seriously you've made me change my thinking. Thank You. Allah will help us Inshallah! :)
Not according to scripture it isn't. There are consequences in both aspects. One simply has to observe them.
Even if one gets punished in this world then that should be considered a blessing compared to the punishments of akhirah. :)
kis ke bache? konse bache? aur kahan se aye yeh bache? ![]()